. .
Deutsch
Deutschland
Ähnliche Bücher
Weitere, andere Bücher, die diesem Buch sehr ähnlich sein könnten:
Suchtools
Anmelden

Anmelden mit Facebook:

Registrieren
Passwort vergessen?


Such-Historie
Merkliste
Links zu eurobuch.com

Dieses Buch teilen auf…
..?
Buchtipps
Aktuelles
Tipp von eurobuch.com
FILTER
- 0 Ergebnisse
Kleinster Preis: 6.12 EUR, größter Preis: 17.82 EUR, Mittelwert: 14.25 EUR
The Heresy of Dr Dee - Phil Rickman
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Phil Rickman:

The Heresy of Dr Dee - gebrauchtes Buch

ISBN: 1848872771

ID: 8281584

Tudor intrigue, murder and the dark arts - the second in a stunning and acclaimed historical series starring Dr John Dee, perfect for fans of C.J. Sansom All talk is of the End-time...and the dead are rising. At the end of the sunless summer of 1560, black rumour shrouds the death of the one woman who stands between Lord Robert Dudley and marriage to the young Queen Elizabeth. Did Dudley's wife, Amy, die from an accidental fall in a deserted house, or was it a calculated murder? Even Dr John Dee, astrologer royal, adviser on the Hidden and one of Dudley's oldest friends, is uncertain. Then a rash promise to the Queen sends him to his family's old home on the Welsh Border in pursuit of the Wigmore Shewstone, a crystal credited supernatural properties. With Dee goes Robert Dudley, considered the most hated man in England. They travel with the entourage of a London judge sent to try a sinister Welsh brigand with a legacy dating back to the Battle of Brynglas, in which close to a thousand Englishmen died at the hands of the Welsh. After the battle, many of the bodies were, according to legend, obscenely mutilated. Now, on the same haunted hill, another dead man has been found, similarly slashed. Devious politics, small-town corruption, twisted religion and a brooding superstition leave John Dee isolated in the land of his father...It is suitable for readers of C.J. Sansom, Iain Pears, S.J. Parris and Rory Clements. british and irish,fiction,genre fiction,historical,historical fiction,literature and fiction,mystery,mystery thriller and suspense Mystery, Corvus

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Thriftbooks.com
used Versandkosten:plus shipping costs, zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
The Heresy of Dr Dee - Phil Rickman
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)

Phil Rickman:

The Heresy of Dr Dee - neues Buch

2012, ISBN: 9781848872776

ID: 9781848872776

The Heresy of Dr Dee: Paperback: Corvus: 9781848872776: 01 Nov 2012: Tudor intrigue, murder and the dark arts - the second in a stunning and acclaimed historical series starring Dr John Dee, perfect for fans of C.J. Sansom All talk is of the End-time. and the dead are rising. At the end of the sunless summer of 1560, black rumour shrouds the death of the one woman who stands between Lord Robert Dudley and marriage to the young Queen Elizabeth. Did Dudley's wife, Amy, die from an accidental fall in a deserted house, or was it murder? Even Dr John Dee, astrologer royal, adviser on the Hidden and one of Dudley's oldest friends, is uncertain. Then a rash promise to the Queen sends him to his family's old home on the Welsh Border in pursuit of the Wigmore Shewstone, a crystal credited with supernatural properties. With Dee goes Robert Dudley, considered the most hated man in England. They travel with a London judge sent to try a sinister Welsh brigand with a legacy dating back to the Battle of Brynglas. After the battle, many of the English bodies were, according to legend, obscenely mutilated. Now, on the same haunted hill, another dead man has been found, similarly slashed. Devious politics, small-town corruption, twisted religion and a brooding superstition leave John Dee isolated in the land of his father. Historical Fiction Books, , , , The Heresy of Dr Dee, Phil Rickman, 9781848872776, Atlantic Books, , , , ,, [PU: Atlantic Books]

Neues Buch Wordery.com
MPN: , SKU 9781848872776 Versandkosten: EUR 0.00
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
The John Dee Papers 02. The Heresy of Dr Dee - Phil Rickman
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Phil Rickman:
The John Dee Papers 02. The Heresy of Dr Dee - Taschenbuch

ISBN: 9781848872776

[ED: Taschenbuch], [PU: Atlantic Books], Neuware - At the end of the sunless summer of 1560, black rumour shrouds the death of the one woman who stands between Lord Robert Dudley and marriage to the young Queen Elizabeth. Did Dudley's wife, Amy, die from an accidental fall in a deserted house, or was it a calculated murder, [SC: 0.00], Neuware, gewerbliches Angebot, 231x159x41 mm, [GW: 613g]

Neues Buch Booklooker.de
Versandbuchhandlung Kisch & Co.
Versandkosten:Versandkostenfrei, Versand nach Deutschland (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
The John Dee Papers 02. The Heresy of Dr Dee - Phil Rickman
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Phil Rickman:
The John Dee Papers 02. The Heresy of Dr Dee - Taschenbuch

ISBN: 9781848872776

[ED: Taschenbuch], [PU: Atlantic Books], Neuware - At the end of the sunless summer of 1560, black rumour shrouds the death of the one woman who stands between Lord Robert Dudley and marriage to the young Queen Elizabeth. Did Dudley's wife, Amy, die from an accidental fall in a deserted house, or was it a calculated murder, [SC: 1.65], Neuware, gewerbliches Angebot, FixedPrice, [GW: 613g]

Neues Buch Booklooker.de
Buchhandlung Kühn GmbH
Versandkosten:Versand nach Deutschland (EUR 1.65)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Heresy of Dr Dee - Phil Rickman
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Phil Rickman:
Heresy of Dr Dee - Taschenbuch

2012, ISBN: 9781848872776

ID: 23796139

Export/Airside ed, Softcover, Buch, [PU: Corvus]

Neues Buch Lehmanns.de
Versandkosten:sofort lieferbar, , No shipping costs within Germany (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.

< zum Suchergebnis...
Details zum Buch
The John Dee Papers 02. The Heresy of Dr Dee
Autor:

Phil Rickman

Titel:

The John Dee Papers 02. The Heresy of Dr Dee

ISBN-Nummer:

9781848872776

Detailangaben zum Buch - The John Dee Papers 02. The Heresy of Dr Dee


EAN (ISBN-13): 9781848872776
ISBN (ISBN-10): 1848872771
Gebundene Ausgabe
Taschenbuch
Erscheinungsjahr: 20121101
Herausgeber: Corvus Books
446 Seiten
Gewicht: 0,613 kg
Sprache: Englisch

Buch in der Datenbank seit 21.06.2008 11:04:42
Buch zuletzt gefunden am 29.11.2016 12:47:15
ISBN/EAN: 9781848872776

ISBN - alternative Schreibweisen:
1-84887-277-1, 978-1-84887-277-6

< zum Suchergebnis...
< zum Archiv...
Benachbarte Bücher