. .
Deutsch
Deutschland
Ähnliche Bücher
Weitere, andere Bücher, die diesem Buch sehr ähnlich sein könnten:
Suchtools
Anmelden

Anmelden mit Facebook:

Registrieren
Passwort vergessen?


Such-Historie
Merkliste
Links zu eurobuch.com

Dieses Buch teilen auf…
Buchtipps
Aktuelles
Tipp von eurobuch.com
FILTER
- 0 Ergebnisse
Kleinster Preis: 9,68 €, größter Preis: 14,82 €, Mittelwert: 11,66 €
John Shakespeare: Prince - A deadly secret threatens Elizabeth's throne
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)

John Shakespeare: Prince - A deadly secret threatens Elizabeth's throne - Taschenbuch

2012, ISBN: 9781848544284

[ED: Taschenbuch / Paperback], [PU: Hodder & Stoughton], KURZE BESCHREIBUNG/ANMERKUNGEN: Frühjahr 1595 im elisabethanischen England, die Pest und massive politische Unruhen erschüttern das Land. Anschläge auf die holländischen Einwanderer werden eine seismische Wirkung auf das turbulente Leben von John Shakespeare, dem Bruder William Shakespeares, haben. AUSFÜHRLICHERE BESCHREIBUNG: For fans of CJ Sansom and SJ Parris, PRINCE is the third in Rory Clements' acclaimed and bestselling John Shakespeare series of Tudor spy thrillers. Clements, winner of the Ellis Peters Historical Fiction Award, 'does for Elizabeth's reign what CJ Sansom does for Henry VIII's' Sunday Times Spring 1593. England is a powder keg of rumour and fear. Plague rages, famine is rife, the ageing Queen's couriers scheme: Elizabeth's Golden Age is truly tarnished. Meanwhile Spain watches and waits - and plots. Into this turmoil a small cart clatters through the streets of London, carrying a deadly load. It is the first in a wave of horrific bombing attacks on the Dutch immigrant community that will change John Shakespeare's life for ever. Driven on by cold rage, Shakespeare's investigations will take him from magnificent royal horseraces to the opulent chambers of Black Luce's brothel, from the theatrical underworld of Marlowe and Kyd to the pain-wracked torture cells of priest-hunter Richard Topcliffe, and from the elegant offices of master tactician Robert Cecil to the splintering timbers of an explosive encounter at sea. As Shakespeare delves ever deeper, he uncovers intricate layers of mystery and deception that threaten the heart not only of the realm, but of all that he holds dear., [SC: 0.00], Neuware, gewerbliches Angebot, H: 197mm, B: 130mm, T: 29mm, [GW: 320g]

Neues Buch Booklooker.de
Syndikat Buchdienst
Versandkosten:Versandkostenfrei (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Prince - Rory Clements
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)

Rory Clements:

Prince - neues Buch

ISBN: 9781848544284

ID: 718438298

For fans of CJ Sansom and SJ Parris, PRINCE is the third in Rory Clements´ acclaimed and bestselling John Shakespeare series of Tudor spy thrillers. Clements, winner of the Ellis Peters Historical Fiction Award, ´does for Elizabeth´s reign what CJ Sansom does for Henry VIII´s´ Sunday TimesSpring 1593. England is a powder keg of rumour and fear. Plague rages, famine is rife, the ageing Queen´s couriers scheme: Elizabeth´s Golden Age is truly tarnished. Meanwhile Spain watches and waits - and plots. Into this turmoil a small cart clatters through the streets of London, carrying a deadly load. It is the first in a wave of horrific bombing attacks on the Dutch immigrant community that will change John Shakespeare´s life for ever.Driven on by cold rage, Shakespeare´s investigations will take him from magnificent royal horseraces to the opulent chambers of Black Luce´s brothel, from the theatrical underworld of Marlowe and Kyd to the pain-wracked torture cells of priest-hunter Richard Topcliffe, and from the elegant offices of master tactician Robert Cecil to the splintering timbers of an explosive encounter at sea.As Shakespeare delves ever deeper, he uncovers intricate layers of mystery and deception that threaten the heart not only of the realm, but of all that he holds dear. For fans of CJ Sansom and SJ Parris, PRINCE is the third in Rory Clements´ acclaimed and bestselling John Shakespeare series of Tudor spy thrillers. Clements, winner of the Ellis Peters Historical Fiction Award, ´does for Elizabeth´s reign what CJ Sansom does for Henry VIII´s´ Sunday Times Bücher > Fremdsprachige Bücher > Englische Bücher > Romane & Erzählungen > Historische Romane Taschenbuch Buch (fremdspr.), Hodder And Stoughton

Neues Buch Buch.ch
No. 29869169 Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Prince - Rory Clements
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Rory Clements:
Prince - neues Buch

ISBN: 9781848544284

ID: 3bbc93cc9a1bf8bee103688e64a433c5

For fans of CJ Sansom and SJ Parris, PRINCE is the third in Rory Clements´ acclaimed and bestselling John Shakespeare series of Tudor spy thrillers. Clements, winner of the Ellis Peters Historical Fiction Award, ´does for Elizabeth´s reign what CJ Sansom does for Henry VIII´s´ Sunday Times For fans of CJ Sansom and SJ Parris, PRINCE is the third in Rory Clements´ acclaimed and bestselling John Shakespeare series of Tudor spy thrillers. Clements, winner of the Ellis Peters Historical Fiction Award, ´does for Elizabeth´s reign what CJ Sansom does for Henry VIII´s´ Sunday TimesSpring 1593. England is a powder keg of rumour and fear. Plague rages, famine is rife, the ageing Queen´s couriers scheme: Elizabeth´s Golden Age is truly tarnished. Meanwhile Spain watches and waits - and plots. Into this turmoil a small cart clatters through the streets of London, carrying a deadly load. It is the first in a wave of horrific bombing attacks on the Dutch immigrant community that will change John Shakespeare´s life for ever.Driven on by cold rage, Shakespeare´s investigations will take him from magnificent royal horseraces to the opulent chambers of Black Luce´s brothel, from the theatrical underworld of Marlowe and Kyd to the pain-wracked torture cells of priest-hunter Richard Topcliffe, and from the elegant offices of master tactician Robert Cecil to the splintering timbers of an explosive encounter at sea.As Shakespeare delves ever deeper, he uncovers intricate layers of mystery and deception that threaten the heart not only of the realm, but of all that he holds dear. Bücher / Fremdsprachige Bücher / Englische Bücher / Romane & Erzählungen / Historische Romane 978-1-84854-428-4, Hodder And Stoughton

Neues Buch Buch.de
Nr. 29869169 Versandkosten:Bücher und alle Bestellungen die ein Buch enthalten sind versandkostenfrei, sonstige Bestellungen innerhalb Deutschland EUR 3,-, ab EUR 20,- kostenlos, Bürobedarf EUR 4,50, kostenlos ab EUR 45,-, Sofort lieferbar, zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Prince - Rory Clements
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Rory Clements:
Prince - neues Buch

ISBN: 9781848544284

ID: 681786095

For fans of CJ Sansom and SJ Parris, PRINCE is the third in Rory Clements´ acclaimed and bestselling John Shakespeare series of Tudor spy thrillers. Clements, winner of the Ellis Peters Historical Fiction Award, ´does for Elizabeth´s reign what CJ Sansom does for Henry VIII´s´ Sunday TimesSpring 1593. England is a powder keg of rumour and fear. Plague rages, famine is rife, the ageing Queen´s couriers scheme: Elizabeth´s Golden Age is truly tarnished. Meanwhile Spain watches and waits - and plots. Into this turmoil a small cart clatters through the streets of London, carrying a deadly load. It is the first in a wave of horrific bombing attacks on the Dutch immigrant community that will change John Shakespeare´s life for ever.Driven on by cold rage, Shakespeare´s investigations will take him from magnificent royal horseraces to the opulent chambers of Black Luce´s brothel, from the theatrical underworld of Marlowe and Kyd to the pain-wracked torture cells of priest-hunter Richard Topcliffe, and from the elegant offices of master tactician Robert Cecil to the splintering timbers of an explosive encounter at sea.As Shakespeare delves ever deeper, he uncovers intricate layers of mystery and deception that threaten the heart not only of the realm, but of all that he holds dear. For fans of CJ Sansom and SJ Parris, PRINCE is the third in Rory Clements´ acclaimed and bestselling John Shakespeare series of Tudor spy thrillers. Clements, winner of the Ellis Peters Historical Fiction Award, ´does for Elizabeth´s reign what CJ Sansom does for Henry VIII´s´ Sunday Times Buch (fremdspr.) Bücher>Fremdsprachige Bücher>Englische Bücher>Romane & Erzählungen>Historische Romane, Hodder And Stoughton

Neues Buch Thalia.de
No. 29869169 Versandkosten:, Sofort lieferbar, DE (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Prince - Rory Clements
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Rory Clements:
Prince - neues Buch

ISBN: 9781848544284

ID: 05db71516427024783f4c1cbeba8bb81

For fans of CJ Sansom and SJ Parris, PRINCE is the third in Rory Clements' acclaimed and bestselling John Shakespeare series of Tudor spy thrillers. Clements, winner of the Ellis Peters Historical Fiction Award, 'does for Elizabeth's reign what CJ Sansom does for Henry VIII's' Sunday Times

Neues Buch Dodax.de
Versandkosten:Versandkosten: 0.0 EUR, Lieferzeit: 13 Tage, DE. (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.

< zum Suchergebnis...
Details zum Buch
Prince (John Shakespeare 3)
Autor:

Rory Clements

Titel:

Prince (John Shakespeare 3)

ISBN-Nummer:

9781848544284

Detailangaben zum Buch - Prince (John Shakespeare 3)


EAN (ISBN-13): 9781848544284
ISBN (ISBN-10): 1848544286
Gebundene Ausgabe
Taschenbuch
Erscheinungsjahr: 20120105
Herausgeber: Hodder And Stoughton Ltd.
436 Seiten
Gewicht: 0,307 kg
Sprache: Englisch

Buch in der Datenbank seit 26.08.2008 19:16:24
Buch zuletzt gefunden am 05.01.2017 18:56:17
ISBN/EAN: 9781848544284

ISBN - alternative Schreibweisen:
1-84854-428-6, 978-1-84854-428-4

< zum Suchergebnis...
< zum Archiv...
Benachbarte Bücher