. .
Deutsch
Deutschland
Ähnliche Bücher
Suchtools
Anmelden

Anmelden mit Facebook:

Registrieren
Passwort vergessen?


Such-Historie
Merkliste
Links zu eurobuch.com

Dieses Buch teilen auf…
..?
Buchtipps
Aktuelles
Tipp von eurobuch.com
FILTER
- 0 Ergebnisse
Kleinster Preis: 0.89 EUR, größter Preis: 15.47 EUR, Mittelwert: 8.07 EUR
Lullabies for Little Criminals - O'NEILL, HEATHER
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
O'NEILL, HEATHER:

Lullabies for Little Criminals - Taschenbuch

2002, ISBN: 9781847243935

ID: 736863712

Villard, 2002-06-15. Paperback. Very Good. VG Nice copy with light cover wear. Pages clean with tight binding., Villard, 2002-06-15, Baby is twelve years old. Her mother died not long after she was born and she lives in a string of seedy flats in Montreal's red light district with her father Jules, who takes better care of his heroin addiction than he does of his daughter. Jules is an intermittent presence and a constant source of chaos in Baby's life - the turmoil he brings with him and the wreckage he leaves in his wake. Baby finds herself constantly re-adjusting to new situations, new foster homes, new places, new people, all the while longing for stability and a 'normal' life. But Baby has a gift - the ability to find the good in people, a genius for spinning stories and for cherishing the small crumbs of happiness that fall into her lap. She is bright, smart, funny and observant about life on the dirty streets of a city and wise enough to realise salvation rests in her own hands., Quercus Publishing Plc

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Biblio.com
R&R Books, Omsons Publications
Versandkosten: EUR 18.70
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Lullabies for Little Criminals - Heather O´Neill
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)

Heather O´Neill:

Lullabies for Little Criminals - neues Buch

ISBN: 9781847243935

ID: 111597153

A heart-wrenching novel of one girl´s struggle for survival on the mean streets of Montreal, which won Canada Reads, the Canadian equivalent of the Richard & Judy Book Club. For fans of Dorothy Koomson´s ´´My Best Friend´s Girl´´ and Jeanette Winterson´s ´´Oranges Are Not The Only Fruit´´, it includes interviews with the author. Lullabies for Little Criminals Buch (fremdspr.) Bücher>Fremdsprachige Bücher>Englische Bücher>Romane & Erzählungen>Romane & Erzählungen, Quercus Publishing

Neues Buch Thalia.de
No. 15403840 Versandkosten:, Versandfertig in 1 - 2 Wochen, DE (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Lullabies for Little Criminals - Heather O'Neill
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Heather O'Neill:
Lullabies for Little Criminals - neues Buch

ISBN: 9781847243935

ID: e3a91927dc0070f3e590a24e74258a2e

Lullabies for Little Criminals A heart-wrenching novel of one girl's struggle for survival on the mean streets of Montreal, which won Canada Reads, the Canadian equivalent of the Richard & Judy Book Club. For fans of Dorothy Koomson's "My Best Friend's Girl" and Jeanette Winterson's "Oranges Are Not The Only Fruit", it includes interviews with the author. Bücher / Fremdsprachige Bücher / Englische Bücher 978-1-84724-393-5, Quercus Publishing

Neues Buch Buch.ch
Nr. 15403840 Versandkosten:Bei Bestellungen innerhalb der Schweiz berechnen wir Fr. 3.50 Portokosten, Bestellungen ab EUR Fr. 75.00 sind frei. Die voraussichtliche Versanddauer liegt bei 1 bis 2 Werktagen., Versandfertig innert 3 Wochen, zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Lullabies for Little Criminals - Heather O´Neill
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Heather O´Neill:
Lullabies for Little Criminals - neues Buch

ISBN: 9781847243935

ID: 456729893

A heart-wrenching novel of one girl´s struggle for survival on the mean streets of Montreal, which won Canada Reads, the Canadian equivalent of the Richard & Judy Book Club. For fans of Dorothy Koomson´s ´´My Best Friend´s Girl´´ and Jeanette Winterson´s ´´Oranges Are Not The Only Fruit´´, it includes interviews with the author. Lullabies for Little Criminals Buch (fremdspr.) Bücher>Fremdsprachige Bücher>Englische Bücher, Quercus Publishing

Neues Buch Thalia.de
No. 15403840 Versandkosten:, Versandfertig in 1 - 2 Wochen, DE (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Lullabies for Little Criminals
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Lullabies for Little Criminals - gebrauchtes Buch

ISBN: 9781847243935

ID: 1e43ec667428712e0a6125e8f1e97767

A heart-wrenching novel of one girl's struggle for survival on the mean streets of Montreal, which won Canada Reads, the Canadian equivalent of the Richard & Judy Book Club. For fans of Dorothy Koomson's My Best Friend's Girl and Jeanette Winterson's Oranges Are Not The Only Fruit, it includes interviews with the author.

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Medimops.de
Nr. M01847243932 Versandkosten:, 3, zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.

< zum Suchergebnis...
Details zum Buch
Lullabies for Little Criminals
Autor:

O'Neill, Heather

Titel:

Lullabies for Little Criminals

ISBN-Nummer:

9781847243935

A heart-wrenching novel of one girl's struggle for survival on the mean streets of Montreal, which won Canada Reads, the Canadian equivalent of the Richard & Judy Book Club. For fans of Dorothy Koomson's "My Best Friend's Girl" and Jeanette Winterson's "Oranges Are Not The Only Fruit", it includes interviews with the author.

Detailangaben zum Buch - Lullabies for Little Criminals


EAN (ISBN-13): 9781847243935
ISBN (ISBN-10): 1847243932
Taschenbuch
Erscheinungsjahr: 2008
Herausgeber: Quercus Publishing Plc
373 Seiten
Gewicht: 0,275 kg
Sprache: eng/Englisch

Buch in der Datenbank seit 04.05.2008 06:05:19
Buch zuletzt gefunden am 03.10.2016 15:42:19
ISBN/EAN: 9781847243935

ISBN - alternative Schreibweisen:
1-84724-393-2, 978-1-84724-393-5

< zum Suchergebnis...
< zum Archiv...
Benachbarte Bücher