. .
Deutsch
Deutschland
Ähnliche Bücher
Weitere, andere Bücher, die diesem Buch sehr ähnlich sein könnten:
Suchtools
Anmelden

Anmelden mit Facebook:

Registrieren
Passwort vergessen?


Such-Historie
Merkliste
Links zu eurobuch.com

Dieses Buch teilen auf…
..?
Buchtipps
Aktuelles
Tipp von eurobuch.com
FILTER
- 0 Ergebnisse
Kleinster Preis: 0.79 EUR, größter Preis: 22.99 EUR, Mittelwert: 9.45 EUR
The Consequences Of Marriage - Headline Publishing Group
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Headline Publishing Group:

The Consequences Of Marriage - neues Buch

2007, ISBN: 9780755325924

ID: 6344058

When James McElroy saw the ad for a lodger with 'Bibi Sanders' in a smart Edinburgh street, he pictured a glamorous young landlady with whom he would form a meaningful and deep relationship. But Bibi's in her seventies. She's led a full life, including marriage to the domineering and difficult Callum, now deceased, and raised six children. She's not sure what to make of James and suspects. When James McElroy saw the ad for a lodger with 'Bibi Sanders' in a smart Edinburgh street, he pictured a glamorous young landlady with whom he would form a meaningful and deep relationship. But Bibi's in her seventies. She's led a full life, including marriage to the domineering and difficult Callum, now deceased, and raised six children. She's not sure what to make of James and suspects - rightly - a troubling secret in his past. When Bibi sets out to re-visit the past for the final time via a tour of Britain in her rather unexpected Volvo sports car, James decides to go with her. It's a journey full of surprises and revelations which will change them both - and, in Isla Dewar's inimitable way, entertain and enlighten every reader. Books, Fiction~~Modern & Contemporary, The Consequences Of Marriage~~Book~~9780755325924~~Isla Dewar, , The Consequences Of Marriage, Isla Dewar, 9780755325924, Headline Publishing Group, 06/28/2007, , , , Headline Publishing Group

Neues Buch Hive.co.uk
MPN: , SKU 6344058 Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Consequences Of Marriage - Dewar, Isla
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)

Dewar, Isla:

Consequences Of Marriage - neues Buch

ISBN: 9780755325924

In this irresistible and unputdownable novel, Isla Dewar offers searing insight into human nature and relationships while also bringing out the humour of the darkest situations. Fiction Fiction eBook Bibi Sanders, in her seventies, with a marriage and the raising of six children behind her, decides to re-visit the past on a tour of Britain. Taking along her lodger James McElroy, it's a journey full of surprises and revelations. A delicious and funny novel for fans of Ann Tyler and Anita Shreve.

Neues Buch [USA] Ebooks.com
Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
The Consequences Of Marriage - Dewar, Isla
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Dewar, Isla:
The Consequences Of Marriage - neues Buch

ISBN: 9780755325924

ID: 800144

In this irresistible and unputdownable novel, Isla Dewar offers searing insight into human nature and relationships while also bringing out the humour of the darkest situations. Fiction Fiction eBook, Headline

Neues Buch Ebooks.com
Versandkosten:más costos de envío, zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
The Consequences of Marriage - Isla Dewar
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Isla Dewar:
The Consequences of Marriage - Taschenbuch

2007, ISBN: 9780755325924

ID: 643984334

Headline Review, 2007. This book has soft covers. Ex-library, With usual stamps and markings, In fair condition, suitable as a study copy., Headline Review, 2007

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Biblio.com
Anybook Ltd
Versandkosten: EUR 7.44
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
The Consequences of Marriage - Isla Dewar
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Isla Dewar:
The Consequences of Marriage - neues Buch

ISBN: 9780755325924

ID: 9780755325924

The Consequences of Marriage Author :Isla Dewar 9780755325924 0755325923

Neues Buch printsasia.de
new Versandkosten: EUR 0.00
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.

< zum Suchergebnis...
Details zum Buch
Consequences of Marriage
Autor:

Dewar, Isla

Titel:

Consequences of Marriage

ISBN-Nummer:

9780755325924

Bibi Sanders, in her seventies, with a marriage and the raising of six children behind her, decides to re-visit the past on a tour of Britain. Taking along her lodger James McElroy, it's a journey full of surprises and revelations. A delicious and funny novel for fans of Ann Tyler and Anita Shreve.

Detailangaben zum Buch - Consequences of Marriage


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780755325924
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0755325923
Gebundene Ausgabe
Taschenbuch
Erscheinungsjahr: 2007
Herausgeber: HEADLINE REVIEW
Gewicht: 0,272 kg
Sprache: eng/Englisch

Buch in der Datenbank seit 20.06.2007 11:05:11
Buch zuletzt gefunden am 15.09.2016 21:49:32
ISBN/EAN: 9780755325924

ISBN - alternative Schreibweisen:
0-7553-2592-3, 978-0-7553-2592-4

< zum Suchergebnis...
< zum Archiv...
Benachbarte Bücher