. .
Deutsch
Deutschland
Ähnliche Bücher
Weitere, andere Bücher, die diesem Buch sehr ähnlich sein könnten:
Suchtools
Anmelden

Anmelden mit Facebook:

Registrieren
Passwort vergessen?


Such-Historie
Merkliste
Links zu eurobuch.com

Dieses Buch teilen auf…
..?
Buchtipps
Aktuelles
Tipp von eurobuch.com
FILTER
- 0 Ergebnisse
Kleinster Preis: 3.17 EUR, größter Preis: 22.95 EUR, Mittelwert: 11.73 EUR
Tunnel Vision - Keith Lowe
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Keith Lowe:

Tunnel Vision - gebrauchtes Buch

ISBN: 0743423526

ID: 1114300

Andy's obsession with the London Underground is interfering with his life. On the eve of his wedding, he makes a drunken bet that challenges him to travel through every single Tube station in just one day. Only by completing the entire map will Andy retrieve the Eurostar tickets he needs to get to his wedding in Paris. At 1 AM, Andy's fianc?e, Rachel, will be on the Eurostar, with or without him. Not just an unpredictable story about one man's peculiar passion, Keith Lowe's exceptional debut draws us effortlessly along on a deeply personal journey through chaos, commitment, and love. contemporary,humor,humor and satire,literary,literature and fiction Literature & Fiction, MTV Books

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Thriftbooks.com
used Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Tunnel Vision - Lowe, Keith
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)

Lowe, Keith:

Tunnel Vision - Taschenbuch

ISBN: 9780743423526

[ED: Softcover], [PU: MTV], Andy's obsession with the London Underground is interfering with his life. On the eve of his wedding, he makes a drunken bet that challenges him to travel through every single Tube station in just one day. Only by completing the entire map will Andy retrieve the Eurostar tickets he needs to get to his wedding in Paris. At 1 AM, Andy's fiancée, Rachel, will be on the Eurostar, with or without him. Not just an unpredictable story about one man's peculiar passion, Keith Lowe's exceptional debut draws us effortlessly along on a deeply personal journey through chaos, commitment, and love. Versandfertig in 3-5 Tagen, [SC: 0.00], Neuware, gewerbliches Angebot

Neues Buch Booklooker.de
buecher.de GmbH & Co. KG
Versandkosten:Versandkostenfrei, Versand nach Deutschland (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Tunnel Vision - Lowe, Keith
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Lowe, Keith:
Tunnel Vision - gebrauchtes Buch

ISBN: 9780743423526

ID: 2756804

Andy's obsession with the London Underground is interfering with his life. On the eve of his wedding, he makes a drunken bet that challenges him to travel through every single Tube station in just one day. Only by completing the entire map will Andy retrieve the Eurostar tickets he needs to get to his wedding in Paris. At 1 AM, Andy's fiance, Rachel, will be on the Eurostar, with or without him. Not just an unpredictable story about one man's peculiar passion, Keith Lowe's exceptional debut draws us effortlessly along on a deeply personal journey through chaos, commitment, and love. Tunnel Vision Lowe, Keith, MTV Books

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Betterworldbooks.com
Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Tunnel Vision - Lowe, Keith
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Lowe, Keith:
Tunnel Vision - Taschenbuch

2001, ISBN: 9780743423526

ID: 696639619

MTV Books, 2001-10-01. Paperback. New. ABSOLUTELY BRAND NEW! This is a print-on-demand reprint of an earlier edition. Will ship within 48 hours. Multiple quantities available! International and expedited shipping available. Search our inventory for more books on this subject. We offer shipping discounts on multiple book orders., MTV Books, 2001-10-01

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Biblio.com
LaCelle Books
Versandkosten: EUR 14.71
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Tunnel Vision - Keith Lowe
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Keith Lowe:
Tunnel Vision - gebrauchtes Buch

ISBN: 0743423526

ID: 19178163704

[EAN: 9780743423526], Gebraucht, sehr guter Zustand, Fiction|General, Book Condition: Very Good, [PU: Pocket Books]

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Abebooks.de
Castle Rock, Pittsford, NY, U.S.A. [54302400] [Rating: 5 (von 5)]
NOT NEW BOOK Versandkosten: EUR 22.10
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.

< zum Suchergebnis...
Details zum Buch
Tunnel Vision
Autor:

Lowe, Keith

Titel:

Tunnel Vision

ISBN-Nummer:

9780743423526

A wryly comic and unpredictable story in the tradition of "High Fidelity", Lowe's charming debut draws readers along on a deep personal journey through chaos, commitment and love.

Detailangaben zum Buch - Tunnel Vision


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780743423526
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0743423526
Gebundene Ausgabe
Taschenbuch
Erscheinungsjahr: 2001
Herausgeber: POCKET BOOKS
388 Seiten
Gewicht: 0,429 kg
Sprache: eng/Englisch

Buch in der Datenbank seit 14.05.2007 07:01:28
Buch zuletzt gefunden am 14.11.2016 04:19:57
ISBN/EAN: 9780743423526

ISBN - alternative Schreibweisen:
0-7434-2352-6, 978-0-7434-2352-6

< zum Suchergebnis...
< zum Archiv...
Benachbarte Bücher