. .
Deutsch
Deutschland
Ähnliche Bücher
Weitere, andere Bücher, die diesem Buch sehr ähnlich sein könnten:
Suchtools
Anmelden

Anmelden mit Facebook:

Registrieren
Passwort vergessen?


Such-Historie
Merkliste
Links zu eurobuch.com

Dieses Buch teilen auf…
..?
Buchtipps
Aktuelles
Tipp von eurobuch.com
FILTER
- 0 Ergebnisse
Kleinster Preis: 3.53 EUR, größter Preis: 13.73 EUR, Mittelwert: 6.86 EUR
Sign of the Dove (The Dragon Chronicles, Book 3) - Fletcher, Susan
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Fletcher, Susan:

Sign of the Dove (The Dragon Chronicles, Book 3) - Taschenbuch

1999, ISBN: 0689824491

ID: 14096472158

[EAN: 9780689824494], [PU: Aladdin Paperbacks], Children's Fiction|Action & Adventure, Children's Fiction|General, Children's Fiction|Science Fiction, Fantasy, Magic, This Book is in Good Condition. Clean Copy With Light Amount of Wear. 100% Guaranteed. Summary: Lyf has always been pampered, ever since she caught vermilion fever and drank dragon's milk to cure it. The milk turned her eyes green -- a sure sign that she could speak with dragons. But being able to communicate with dragons is not a coveted gift, not when the Queens' forces are killing the dragons for their hearts and imprisoning all who try to stop them.Now the last of the dragon eggs are hatching, and the dragons and draclings are in greater danger than ever before. Thier safety lies with a few dragon friends who bear the sign of the dove, like Lyf. But in order to save the dragons, Lyf will have to leave behind her life as a pampered child and accept a treacherous journey -- one she may not survive.In this final chapter of The Dragon Chronicles, travel with Lyf to a land of wonder and magic, where dragons still live and where heroes are born.

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Abebooks.de
Book Deals, Lewiston, NY, U.S.A. [60506629] [Rating: 3 (von 5)]
Versandkosten: EUR 61.51
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Sign of the Dove (The Dragon Chronicles, Book 3) - Fletcher, Susan
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)

Fletcher, Susan:

Sign of the Dove (The Dragon Chronicles, Book 3) - Taschenbuch

1999, ISBN: 0689824491

ID: 14096767247

[EAN: 9780689824494], Neubuch, [PU: Aladdin Paperbacks], Children's Fiction|Action & Adventure, Children's Fiction|General, Children's Fiction|Science Fiction, Fantasy, Magic, Brand New, Unread Copy in Perfect Condition. A+ Customer Service! Summary: Lyf has always been pampered, ever since she caught vermilion fever and drank dragon's milk to cure it. The milk turned her eyes green -- a sure sign that she could speak with dragons. But being able to communicate with dragons is not a coveted gift, not when the Queens' forces are killing the dragons for their hearts and imprisoning all who try to stop them.Now the last of the dragon eggs are hatching, and the dragons and draclings are in greater danger than ever before. Thier safety lies with a few dragon friends who bear the sign of the dove, like Lyf. But in order to save the dragons, Lyf will have to leave behind her life as a pampered child and accept a treacherous journey -- one she may not survive.In this final chapter of The Dragon Chronicles, travel with Lyf to a land of wonder and magic, where dragons still live and where heroes are born.

Neues Buch Abebooks.de
Book Deals, Lewiston, NY, U.S.A. [60506629] [Rating: 3 (von 5)]
NEW BOOK Versandkosten: EUR 61.51
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Sign of the Dove - Fletcher, Susan
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Fletcher, Susan:
Sign of the Dove - Taschenbuch

1999

ISBN: 0689824491

Lieferbar binnen 4-6 Wochen Versandkosten:Versandkostenfrei innerhalb der BRD

ID: 9780689824494

Internationaler Buchtitel. In englischer Sprache. Verlag: ALADDIN PAPERBACKS % SS, 224 Seiten, L=194mm, B=129mm, H=15mm, Gew.=159gr, Aladdin Paperba. [GR: 22500 - TB/Kinder-/Jugendromane u. -erzählungen], [SW: - Children's Books / Ages 9-12 Fiction], Kartoniert/Broschiert, Klappentext: "Fans of Fletcher's "Dragon's Milk" and "Flight of the Dragon Kyn" will welcome this return to Elythis, while new readers will be inspired to seek out other titles in the series. Once again, dragons are threatened by bounty hunters and a young girl must find a way to lead them to safety. . . . The story itself is fast-paced and features a multiplicity of characters and events".--"School Library Journal". "Fans of Fletcher's "Dragon's Milk" and "Flight of the Dragon Kyn" will welcome this return to Elythis, while new readers will be inspired to seek out other titles in the series. Once again, dragons are threatened by bounty hunters and a young girl must find a way to lead them to safety. . . . The story itself is fast-paced and features a multiplicity of characters and events".--"School Library Journal".

Neues Buch DEU
Buchgeier.com
Lieferbar binnen 4-6 Wochen (Besorgungstitel) Versandkosten:Versandkostenfrei innerhalb der BRD
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Sign of the Dove - Fletcher, Susan
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Fletcher, Susan:
Sign of the Dove - gebrauchtes Buch

ISBN: 9780689824494

ID: 2536529

Lyf has always been pampered, ever since she caught vermilion fever and drank dragon's milk to cure it. The milk turned her eyes green -- a sure sign that she could speak with dragons. But being able to communicate with dragons is not a coveted gift, not when the Queens' forces are killing the dragons for their hearts and imprisoning all who try to stop them. Now the last of the dragon eggs are hatching, and the dragons and draclings are in greater danger than ever before. Thier safety lies with a few dragon friends who bear the sign of the dove, like Lyf. But in order to save the dragons, Lyf will have to leave behind her life as a pampered child and accept a treacherous journey -- one she may not survive. In this final chapter of The Dragon Chronicles, travel with Lyf to a land of wonder and magic, where dragons still live and where heroes are born. Sign of the Dove Fletcher, Susan, Atheneum Books for Young Readers

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Betterworldbooks.com
Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.

< zum Suchergebnis...
Details zum Buch
Sign of the Dove
Autor:

Fletcher, Susan

Titel:

Sign of the Dove

ISBN-Nummer:

9780689824494

"Fans of Fletcher's "Dragon's Milk" and "Flight of the Dragon Kyn" will welcome this return to Elythis, while new readers will be inspired to seek out other titles in the series. Once again, dragons are threatened by bounty hunters and a young girl must find a way to lead them to safety. . . . The story itself is fast-paced and features a multiplicity of characters and events".--"School Library Journal".

Detailangaben zum Buch - Sign of the Dove


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780689824494
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0689824491
Taschenbuch
Erscheinungsjahr: 1999
Herausgeber: ALADDIN PAPERBACKS % SS
224 Seiten
Gewicht: 0,159 kg
Sprache: eng/Englisch

Buch in der Datenbank seit 06.04.2007 06:20:55
Buch zuletzt gefunden am 02.05.2016 22:29:45
ISBN/EAN: 9780689824494

ISBN - alternative Schreibweisen:
0-689-82449-1, 978-0-689-82449-4

< zum Suchergebnis...
< zum Archiv...
Benachbarte Bücher