. .
Deutsch
Deutschland
Suchtools
Anmelden

Anmelden mit Facebook:

Registrieren
Passwort vergessen?


Such-Historie
Merkliste
Links zu eurobuch.com

Dieses Buch teilen auf…
..?
Buchtipps
Aktuelles
Tipp von eurobuch.com
FILTER
- 0 Ergebnisse
Kleinster Preis: 5.00 EUR, größter Preis: 26.26 EUR, Mittelwert: 20.02 EUR
Lasting Image: A Novel - Larry Bartasavich
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Larry Bartasavich:

Lasting Image: A Novel - gebrauchtes Buch

1972, ISBN: 9780595198016

ID: 9780595198016

Lasting Image is a novel of love, loss and redemption in the tradition of Andrew Greeley's The Cardinal Sins, and Colleen McCullough's The Thorn Birds. In June of 1972 David Daly is ordained a Catholic priest, his hesitancy cloaked in secrecy. At the same time, Peter, his younger brother, a military photographer in South Vietnam, awakens from a coma in a hospital bed-a dubious hero, the result of a story of valor told by the self-seeking Lieutenant Karl Gunderson. Disturbed with how he Lasting Image is a novel of love, loss and redemption in the tradition of Andrew Greeley's The Cardinal Sins, and Colleen McCullough's The Thorn Birds. In June of 1972 David Daly is ordained a Catholic priest, his hesitancy cloaked in secrecy. At the same time, Peter, his younger brother, a military photographer in South Vietnam, awakens from a coma in a hospital bed-a dubious hero, the result of a story of valor told by the self-seeking Lieutenant Karl Gunderson. Disturbed with how he finds the church quick to toss aside cherished spiritual values in the chase for money and power, David surrenders his ideals, yields to sexual temptation, and eventually leaves the ministry. Haunted by a guilty conscience and photographs that don't square with Gunderson's account of bravery, Peter slips to the depths of alcohol abuse and lands in jail. Cut adrift by their decisions, both men struggle with the consequences as they search for love and redemption. Books, Fiction~~General, Lasting-Image~~Larry-Bartasavich, 999999999, Lasting Image: A Novel, Larry Bartasavich, 0595198015, AuthorHouse, , , , , AuthorHouse

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Barnesandnoble.com
MPN: , SKU 9780595198016 Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Lasting Image: A Novel
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Lasting Image: A Novel - neues Buch

ISBN: 9780595198016

ID: 9780595198016

Lasting Image is a novel of love, loss and redemption in the tradition of Andrew Greeley's The Cardinal Sins, and Colleen McCullough's The Thorn Birds. In June of 1972 David Daly is ordained a Catholic priest, his hesitancy cloaked in secrecy. At the same time, Peter, his younger brother, a military photographer in South Vietnam, awakens from a coma in a hospital bed-a dubious hero, the result of a story of valor told by the self-seeking Lieutenant Karl Gunderson. Disturbed with how he Lasting Image is a novel of love, loss and redemption in the tradition of Andrew Greeley's The Cardinal Sins, and Colleen McCullough's The Thorn Birds. In June of 1972 David Daly is ordained a Catholic priest, his hesitancy cloaked in secrecy. At the same time, Peter, his younger brother, a military photographer in South Vietnam, awakens from a coma in a hospital bed-a dubious hero, the result of a story of valor told by the self-seeking Lieutenant Karl Gunderson. Disturbed with how he finds the church quick to toss aside cherished spiritual values in the chase for money and power, David surrenders his ideals, yields to sexual temptation, and eventually leaves the ministry. Haunted by a guilty conscience and photographs that don't square with Gunderson's account of bravery, Peter slips to the depths of alcohol abuse and lands in jail. Cut adrift by their decisions, both men struggle with the consequences as they search for love and redemption. Books, Fiction~~General, Lasting-Image~~Larry-Bartasavich, , , , , , , , , , iUniverse, Incorporated

Neues Buch Barnesandnoble.com
MPN: , SKU 9780595198016 Versandkosten:Free Shipping on eligible orders over $25 (EUR 3.09)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Lasting Image: A Novel - Larry Bartasavich
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Larry Bartasavich:
Lasting Image: A Novel - Taschenbuch

ISBN: 0595198015

Taschenbuch, [EAN: 9780595198016], iUniverse, iUniverse, Book, [PU: iUniverse], iUniverse, 67216011, Populäre Belletristik, 67221011, Action & Abenteuer, 67916011, Anthologien, 67220011, Buch zum Film, 67923011, Familiensagen, 67924011, Historisch, 67223011, Horror, 67926011, Krieg, 273042011, Medizin, 273043011, Metaphysisch, 67925011, Männerabenteuer, 67219011, Märchen, 67217011, Politisch, 55229011, Religion & Esoterik, 65642011, Schwul & Lesbisch, 1322750031, Seeabenteuer, 67218011, Sport, 67927011, Western, 66034011, Belletristik, 54071011, Genres, 52044011, Fremdsprachige Bücher, 67215011, Literarisch, 66034011, Belletristik, 54071011, Genres, 52044011, Fremdsprachige Bücher

Neues Buch Amazon.de (Intern...
Book Depository DE
Nouveau produit Versandkosten:Frais d'envoi en Europe, Suisse et Liechtenstein (si possible) (EUR 3.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Lasting Image: A Novel - Larry Bartasavich
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Larry Bartasavich:
Lasting Image: A Novel - Taschenbuch

2001, ISBN: 9780595198016

ID: 577892557

iUniverse, 2001-08-28. Paperback. New. Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy. Ships Fast. Expedite Shipping Available., iUniverse, 2001-08-28

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Biblio.com
Ergodebooks
Versandkosten: EUR 3.51
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Lasting Image A Novel - Larry Bartasavich
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Larry Bartasavich:
Lasting Image A Novel - neues Buch

ISBN: 9780595198016

ID: 9780595198016

Lasting Image A Novel Author :Larry Bartasavich 9780595198016 0595198015, [PU: Authors Choice Press; Writers Club Press]

Neues Buch Printsasia
new Versandkosten: EUR 0.00
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.

< zum Suchergebnis...
Details zum Buch
Lasting Image
Autor:

Bartasavich, Larry

Titel:

Lasting Image

ISBN-Nummer:

9780595198016

Detailangaben zum Buch - Lasting Image


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780595198016
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0595198015
Taschenbuch
Erscheinungsjahr: 2001
Herausgeber: TO EXCEL/KALEIDOSCOPE SOF
377 Seiten
Gewicht: 0,558 kg
Sprache: eng/Englisch

Buch in der Datenbank seit 21.12.2007 15:38:23
Buch zuletzt gefunden am 20.10.2015 06:39:31
ISBN/EAN: 9780595198016

ISBN - alternative Schreibweisen:
0-595-19801-5, 978-0-595-19801-6

< zum Suchergebnis...
< zum Archiv...
Benachbarte Bücher