. .
Deutsch
Deutschland
Ähnliche Bücher
Weitere, andere Bücher, die diesem Buch sehr ähnlich sein könnten:
Suchtools
Anmelden

Anmelden mit Facebook:

Registrieren
Passwort vergessen?


Such-Historie
Merkliste
Links zu eurobuch.com

Dieses Buch teilen auf…
..?
Buchtipps
Aktuelles
Tipp von eurobuch.com
FILTER
- 0 Ergebnisse
Kleinster Preis: 3.24 EUR, größter Preis: 16.88 EUR, Mittelwert: 10.85 EUR
The King's Assassin - Stephen Deas
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Stephen Deas:

The King's Assassin - neues Buch

2012, ISBN: 9780575094567

ID: 9780575094567

The King's Assassin: Paperback: Gollancz: 9780575094567: 18 Oct 2012: Take a sword into the streets and discover a new world of danger in an exciting new novel perfect for fans of Trudi Canavan and RObin Hobb. The third in a young adult series featuring an engaging thief-taker hero, perfect for fans of Trudi Canavan and Robin Hobb. From the acclaimed author of The Adamantine Palace. Berren has left his past as an apprentice thief-taker behind him, in a mist of blood and screams and death. Press-ganged as a sailor, his old life is now just a distant memory?until the day he spots someone who might well be his old master, Syannis, the man who killed Berren's first love. Syannis was thought dead, but he is a hard man to kill. As Berren chases him down, he finds himself caught up in a web of political machination and danger unlike anything he has encountered. For Syannis is a deposed prince, and he is willing to go to any lengths?including dealing with the black-hearted sorcerer Saffran Kuy?to regain his throne. As Berren struggles to understand his feelings towards Syannis and his mad quest, he slowly comes to realize that the world is going to war?and Berren is caught in the middle. Can he navigate a path through the dangers which surround him? Will he find a way to extricate himself from the sorcery and intrigue that follow him at every step? And who is destined to be the King's Assassin? Fantasy & Magical Realism (children's / Teenage), , , , The King's Assassin, Stephen Deas, 9780575094567, Orion Publishing Co, , , , ,, [PU: Gollancz Guild Publishing]

Neues Buch Wordery.com
MPN: , SKU 9780575094567 Versandkosten: EUR 0.00
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
The King's Assassin - Stephen Deas
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)

Stephen Deas:

The King's Assassin - neues Buch

ISBN: 9780575094567

ID: 978057509456

With its engaging thief-taker hero, this YA series from the acclaimed author of The ADAMANTINE PALACE is perfect for fans of Trudi Canavan and Robin Hobb.Berren has left his past as an apprentice thief-taker behind him, in a mist of blood and screams and death. Press-ganged as a sailor, his old life is now just a distant memory. Until the day he spots someone who might well be his old master, Syannis, the man who killed Berren''s first love. Syannis was thought dead, but he is a hard man to kill. As Berren chases down the man he believes to be an enemy, he finds himself caught up in a web of political machination and danger unlike anything he has encountered. For Syannis is a deposed prince, and he is willing to go to any lengths - including dealing with the black-hearted sorcerer Saffran Kuy - to regain his throne.As Berren struggles to understand his feelings towards Syannis and his mad quest, he slowly comes to realize that the world is going to war - and Berren is caught in the middle. Can he navigate a path through the dangers which surround him? Will he find a way to extricate himself from the sorcery and intrigue that follow him at every step?And who is destined to be the King''s Assassin? Stephen Deas, Books, Science Fiction and Fantasy, The King's Assassin Books>Science Fiction and Fantasy, ORION PUBLISHING GROUP

Neues Buch Indigo.ca
new Free shipping on orders above $25 Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
The King's Assassin - Deas, Stephen
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Deas, Stephen:
The King's Assassin - Taschenbuch

2012

ISBN: 9780575094567

[ED: Softcover], [PU: Orion Publishing Group], With its engaging thief-taker hero, this YA series from the acclaimed author of The ADAMANTINE PALACE is perfect for fans of Trudi Canavan and Robin Hobb.Berren has left his past as an apprentice thief-taker behind him, in a mist of blood and screams and death. Press-ganged as a sailor, his old life is now just a distant memory. Until the day he spots someone who might well be his old master, Syannis, the man who killed Berren's first love. Syannis was thought dead, but he is a hard man to kill. As Berren chases down the man he believes to be an enemy, he finds himself caught up in a web of political machination and danger unlike anything he has encountered. For Syannis is a deposed prince, and he is willing to go to any lengths - including dealing with the black-hearted sorcerer Saffran Kuy - to regain his throne.As Berren struggles to understand his feelings towards Syannis and his mad quest, he slowly comes to realize that the world is going to war - and Berren is caught in the middle. Can he navigate a path through the dangers which surround him? Will he find a way to extricate himself from the sorcery and intrigue that follow him at every step?And who is destined to be the King's Assassin?2012. 288 S. 216 mmVersandfertig in über 4 Wochen, [SC: 0.00], Neuware, gewerbliches Angebot

Neues Buch Booklooker.de
buecher.de GmbH & Co. KG
Versandkosten:Versandkostenfrei, Versand nach Deutschland (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
The King's Assassin (Thief-Taker Series) - Deas, Stephen
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Deas, Stephen:
The King's Assassin (Thief-Taker Series) - gebrauchtes Buch

ISBN: 0575094567

ID: 9694560

The third in a young adult series featuring an engaging thief-taker hero, perfect for fans of Trudi Canavan and Robin Hobb. F rom the acclaimed author of The Adamantine Palace. Berren has left his past as an apprentice thief-taker behind him, in a mist of blood and screams and death. Press-ganged as a sailor, his old life is now just a distant memoryuntil the day he spots someone who might well be his old master, Syannis, the man who killed Berren's first love. Syannis was thought dead, but he is a hard man to kill. As Berren chases him down, he finds himself caught up in a web of political machination and danger unlike anything he has encountered. For Syannis is a deposed prince, and he is willing to go to any lengthsincluding dealing with the black-hearted sorcerer Saffran Kuyto regain his throne. As Berren struggles to understand his feelings towards Syannis and his mad quest, he slowly comes to realize that the world is going to warand Berren is caught in the middle. Can he navigate a path through the dangers which surround him? Will he find a way to extricate himself from the sorcery and intrigue that follow him at every step? And who is destined to be the King's Assassin? 9 - 12 years Books, Gollancz

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Thriftbooks.com
used Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
The King's Assassin - Stephen Deas
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Stephen Deas:
The King's Assassin - Taschenbuch

ISBN: 9780575094567

ID: 9780575094567

The King's Assassin The-Kings-Assassin~~Stephen-Deas Juv Young Readers>Juv Young Read Fantasy>Juv Fantasy PB Paperback, Gollancz, Victor Limited

Neues Buch Barnesandnoble.com
new Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.

< zum Suchergebnis...
Details zum Buch
King's Assassin (Thief Takers Apprentice 3)
Autor:

Deas, Stephen

Titel:

King's Assassin (Thief Takers Apprentice 3)

ISBN-Nummer:

9780575094567

Detailangaben zum Buch - King's Assassin (Thief Takers Apprentice 3)


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780575094567
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0575094567
Gebundene Ausgabe
Taschenbuch
Erscheinungsjahr: 2012
Herausgeber: Orion Publishing Group
277 Seiten
Gewicht: 0,307 kg
Sprache: Englisch

Buch in der Datenbank seit 17.02.2007 23:55:40
Buch zuletzt gefunden am 28.11.2016 11:09:48
ISBN/EAN: 9780575094567

ISBN - alternative Schreibweisen:
0-575-09456-7, 978-0-575-09456-7

< zum Suchergebnis...
< zum Archiv...
Benachbarte Bücher