. .
Deutsch
Deutschland
Ähnliche Bücher
Weitere, andere Bücher, die diesem Buch sehr ähnlich sein könnten:
Suchtools
Anmelden

Anmelden mit Facebook:

Registrieren
Passwort vergessen?


Such-Historie
Merkliste
Links zu eurobuch.com

Dieses Buch teilen auf…
..?
Buchtipps
Aktuelles
Tipp von eurobuch.com
FILTER
- 0 Ergebnisse
Kleinster Preis: 7.99 EUR, größter Preis: 15.77 EUR, Mittelwert: 10.77 EUR
The New York Trilogy - Paul Auster
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Paul Auster:

The New York Trilogy - neues Buch

2011, ISBN: 9780571276653

ID: 722555469

The New York Trilogy is perhaps the most astonishing work by one of America´s most consistently astonishing writers. The Trilogy is three cleverly interconnected novels that exploit the elements of standard detective fiction and achieve a new genre that is all the more gripping for its starkness. It is a riveting work of detective fiction worthy of Raymond Chandler, and at the same time a profound and unsettling existentialist enquiry in the tradition of Kafka or Borges. In each story the search for clues leads to remarkable coincidences in the universe as the simple act of trailing a man ultimately becomes a startling investigation of what it means to be human. The New York Trilogy is the modern novel at its finest: a truly bold and arresting work of fiction with something to transfix and astound every reader.´Marks a new departure for the American novel.´ Observer´A shatteringly clever piece of work . . . Utterly gripping, written with an acid sharpness that leaves an indelible dent in the back of the mind.´ Sunday Telegraph´The New York Trilogy established him as the only author one could compare to Samuel Beckett.´ Guardian The New York Trilogy is Paul Auster´s stunning debut novel - a thrilling expansion of the possibilities of the detective fiction genre. Bücher > Fremdsprachige Bücher > Englische Bücher Taschenbuch 01.06.2011, Faber & Faber, .201

Neues Buch Buch.ch
No. 27733890 Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
The New York Trilogy - Paul Auster
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)

Paul Auster:

The New York Trilogy - neues Buch

ISBN: 9780571276653

ID: 482e939ac448f3eae808e2ccd75bc5ed

The New York Trilogy is Paul Auster´s stunning debut novel - a thrilling expansion of the possibilities of the detective fiction genre. The New York Trilogy is perhaps the most astonishing work by one of America´s most consistently astonishing writers. The Trilogy is three cleverly interconnected novels that exploit the elements of standard detective fiction and achieve a new genre that is all the more gripping for its starkness. It is a riveting work of detective fiction worthy of Raymond Chandler, and at the same time a profound and unsettling existentialist enquiry in the tradition of Kafka or Borges. In each story the search for clues leads to remarkable coincidences in the universe as the simple act of trailing a man ultimately becomes a startling investigation of what it means to be human. The New York Trilogy is the modern novel at its finest: a truly bold and arresting work of fiction with something to transfix and astound every reader.´Marks a new departure for the American novel.´ Observer´A shatteringly clever piece of work . . . Utterly gripping, written with an acid sharpness that leaves an indelible dent in the back of the mind.´ Sunday Telegraph´The New York Trilogy established him as the only author one could compare to Samuel Beckett.´ Guardian Bücher / Fremdsprachige Bücher / Englische Bücher 978-0-571-27665-3, Faber & Faber

Neues Buch Buch.de
Nr. 27733890 Versandkosten:Bücher und alle Bestellungen die ein Buch enthalten sind versandkostenfrei, sonstige Bestellungen innerhalb Deutschland EUR 3,-, ab EUR 20,- kostenlos, Bürobedarf EUR 4,50, kostenlos ab EUR 45,-, Sofort lieferbar, zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
The New York Trilogy - Paul Auster
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Paul Auster:
The New York Trilogy - neues Buch

ISBN: 9780571276653

ID: 144319365

The New York Trilogy is perhaps the most astonishing work by one of America´s most consistently astonishing writers. The Trilogy is three cleverly interconnected novels that exploit the elements of standard detective fiction and achieve a new genre that is all the more gripping for its starkness. It is a riveting work of detective fiction worthy of Raymond Chandler, and at the same time a profound and unsettling existentialist enquiry in the tradition of Kafka or Borges. In each story the search for clues leads to remarkable coincidences in the universe as the simple act of trailing a man ultimately becomes a startling investigation of what it means to be human. The New York Trilogy is the modern novel at its finest: a truly bold and arresting work of fiction with something to transfix and astound every reader.´Marks a new departure for the American novel.´ Observer´A shatteringly clever piece of work . . . Utterly gripping, written with an acid sharpness that leaves an indelible dent in the back of the mind.´ Sunday Telegraph´The New York Trilogy established him as the only author one could compare to Samuel Beckett.´ Guardian The New York Trilogy is Paul Auster´s stunning debut novel - a thrilling expansion of the possibilities of the detective fiction genre. Buch (fremdspr.) Bücher>Fremdsprachige Bücher>Englische Bücher, Faber & Faber

Neues Buch Thalia.at
No. 27733890 Versandkosten:LU (EUR 8.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
The New York Trilogy - Paul Auster
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Paul Auster:
The New York Trilogy - Taschenbuch

2011, ISBN: 9780571276653

ID: 9780571276653

The New York Trilogy is perhaps the most astonishing work by one of America's most consistently astonishing writers. The Trilogy is three cleverly interconnected novels that exploit the elements of standard detective fiction and achieve a new genre that is all the more gripping for its starkness. It is a riveting work of detective fiction worthy of Raymond Chandler, and at the same time a profound and unsettling existentialist enquiry in the tradition of Kafka or Borges. In each story the search for clues leads to remarkable coincidences in the universe as the simple act of trailing a man ultimately becomes a startling investigation of what it means to be human. The New York Trilogy is the modern novel at its finest: a truly bold and arresting work of fiction with something to transfix and astound every reader. "Marks a new departure for the American novel." (Observer). "A shatteringly clever piece of work...Utterly gripping, written with an acid sharpness that leaves an indelible dent in the back of the mind." (Sunday Telegraph). "The New York Trilogy established him as the only author one could compare to Samuel Beckett." (Guardian). Fiction > Classic fiction Paul Auster|Paperback|Faber & Faber|02/06/2011, Faber & Faber

Neues Buch Waterstones.com
Nr. Versandkosten:, , zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
The New York trilogy
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
The New York trilogy - neues Buch

2011, ISBN: 9780571276653

ID: 2250033749

Paul Auster (Autor) Paul Auster (Autor) Paul Auster (Autor) - es-ES|Paru le 01/06/2011 es-ES|chez Faber and faber es-ES|Livre>es-ES|Livre, Faber and faber

Neues Buch Fnac.es
Versandkosten:En stock Fnac.es, zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.

< zum Suchergebnis...
Details zum Buch
The New York Trilogy
Autor:

Auster, Paul

Titel:

The New York Trilogy

ISBN-Nummer:

9780571276653

Reissues of classic Auster novels, with new jackets to tie in with the new paperback "Sunset Park".

Detailangaben zum Buch - The New York Trilogy


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780571276653
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0571276652
Taschenbuch
Erscheinungsjahr: 2011
Herausgeber: Faber And Faber Ltd.
320 Seiten
Gewicht: 0,253 kg
Sprache: eng/Englisch

Buch in der Datenbank seit 08.06.2007 10:52:38
Buch zuletzt gefunden am 17.11.2016 10:37:44
ISBN/EAN: 9780571276653

ISBN - alternative Schreibweisen:
0-571-27665-2, 978-0-571-27665-3

< zum Suchergebnis...
< zum Archiv...
Benachbarte Bücher