. .
Deutsch
Deutschland
Ähnliche Bücher
Weitere, andere Bücher, die diesem Buch sehr ähnlich sein könnten:
Suchtools
Anmelden

Anmelden mit Facebook:

Registrieren
Passwort vergessen?


Such-Historie
Merkliste
Links zu eurobuch.com

Dieses Buch teilen auf…
..?
Buchtipps
Aktuelles
Tipp von eurobuch.com
FILTER
- 0 Ergebnisse
Kleinster Preis: 0.01 EUR, größter Preis: 6.21 EUR, Mittelwert: 2.49 EUR
Search for the Shadowman (Joan Lowery Nixon) - Joan Lowery Nixon
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Joan Lowery Nixon:

Search for the Shadowman (Joan Lowery Nixon) - Taschenbuch

ISBN: 0440411289

[SR: 142240], Paperback, [EAN: 9780440411284], Yearling, Yearling, Book, [PU: Yearling], 1998-04-07, Yearling, For fans of Gillian Flynn, Caroline Cooney, and R.L. Stine comes Search for the Shadowman from four-time Edgar Allen Poe Young Adult Mystery Award winner Joan Lowery Nixon.          Twelve-year-old Andy Thomas isn’t thrilled with his teacher’s assignment to explore family history. But when he starts asking questions about his ancestors, he is surprised to discover a black sheep named Coley Joe Bonner. No one wants to discuss what happened in the family’s past. Everyone, including Andy’s own relatives, advises him to stop his investigation. But Andy continues and searches everywhere, from the Internet to the local cemetery, to discover the truth. Will Andy’s search hurt those he loves or make them realize that it’s never too late to seek social justice?   “A riveting tale of suspense set against a background of fascinating historical context.” –School Library Journal   “Hints of disgrace and treachery…children will read the story for the fun of guessing who is warning Andy off t, 18, Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, 10457, Mystery, 10484, Thrillers & Suspense, 12034, Writing, 1000, Subjects, 283155, Books, 21, Reference, 11444, Almanacs & Yearbooks, 11448, Atlases & Maps, 2572, Careers, 11626, Catalogs & Directories, 11472, Consumer Guides, 11475, Dictionaries & Thesauruses, 11713, Encyclopedias & Subject Guides, 11823, English as a Second Language, 11761, Etiquette, 11773, Foreign Language Study & Reference, 11880, Genealogy, 11902, Quotations, 8975382011, Survival & Emergency Preparedness, 5267710011, Test Preparation, 11970, Words, Language & Grammar, 5267707011, Writing, Research & Publishing Guides, 1000, Subjects, 283155, Books, 10368555011, Family, 10368556011, Adoption, 10368557011, Alternative Family, 10368559011, Marriage & Divorce, 10368560011, Multigenerational, 10368561011, New Baby, 10368562011, Orphans & Foster Homes, 10368563011, Parents, 10368564011, Siblings, 10368565011, Stepfamilies, 10368546011, Social & Family Issues, 17443, Literature & Fiction, 28, Teen & Young Adult, 1000, Subjects, 283155, Books, 10368596011, Historical, 17458, Mysteries & Thrillers, 28, Teen & Young Adult, 1000, Subjects, 283155, Books, 10434551011, Mystery & Detective, 17458, Mysteries & Thrillers, 28, Teen & Young Adult, 1000, Subjects, 283155, Books

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Amazon.com
Your Online Bookstore
Sammlerstück Versandkosten:Usually ships in 1-2 business days, zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Search for the Shadowman (Joan Lowery Nixon) - Joan Lowery Nixon
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)

Joan Lowery Nixon:

Search for the Shadowman (Joan Lowery Nixon) - Taschenbuch

ISBN: 0440411289

[SR: 142240], Paperback, [EAN: 9780440411284], Yearling, Yearling, Book, [PU: Yearling], 1998-04-07, Yearling, For fans of Gillian Flynn, Caroline Cooney, and R.L. Stine comes Search for the Shadowman from four-time Edgar Allen Poe Young Adult Mystery Award winner Joan Lowery Nixon.          Twelve-year-old Andy Thomas isn’t thrilled with his teacher’s assignment to explore family history. But when he starts asking questions about his ancestors, he is surprised to discover a black sheep named Coley Joe Bonner. No one wants to discuss what happened in the family’s past. Everyone, including Andy’s own relatives, advises him to stop his investigation. But Andy continues and searches everywhere, from the Internet to the local cemetery, to discover the truth. Will Andy’s search hurt those he loves or make them realize that it’s never too late to seek social justice?   “A riveting tale of suspense set against a background of fascinating historical context.” –School Library Journal   “Hints of disgrace and treachery…children will read the story for the fun of guessing who is warning Andy off t, 18, Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, 10457, Mystery, 10484, Thrillers & Suspense, 12034, Writing, 1000, Subjects, 283155, Books, 21, Reference, 11444, Almanacs & Yearbooks, 11448, Atlases & Maps, 2572, Careers, 11626, Catalogs & Directories, 11472, Consumer Guides, 11475, Dictionaries & Thesauruses, 11713, Encyclopedias & Subject Guides, 11823, English as a Second Language, 11761, Etiquette, 11773, Foreign Language Study & Reference, 11880, Genealogy, 11902, Quotations, 8975382011, Survival & Emergency Preparedness, 5267710011, Test Preparation, 11970, Words, Language & Grammar, 5267707011, Writing, Research & Publishing Guides, 1000, Subjects, 283155, Books, 10368555011, Family, 10368556011, Adoption, 10368557011, Alternative Family, 10368559011, Marriage & Divorce, 10368560011, Multigenerational, 10368561011, New Baby, 10368562011, Orphans & Foster Homes, 10368563011, Parents, 10368564011, Siblings, 10368565011, Stepfamilies, 10368546011, Social & Family Issues, 17443, Literature & Fiction, 28, Teen & Young Adult, 1000, Subjects, 283155, Books, 10368596011, Historical, 17458, Mysteries & Thrillers, 28, Teen & Young Adult, 1000, Subjects, 283155, Books, 10434551011, Mystery & Detective, 17458, Mysteries & Thrillers, 28, Teen & Young Adult, 1000, Subjects, 283155, Books

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Amazon.com
Free State Books
Gebraucht Versandkosten:Usually ships in 1-2 business days, zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Search for the Shadowman - Nixon, Joan Lowery
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Nixon, Joan Lowery:
Search for the Shadowman - neues Buch

ISBN: 9780440411284

ID: 1028821

Twelve-year-old Andy Bonner isn't thrilled with his teacher's assignment to explore family history. When he starts asking questions about his ancestors, he is startled to discover a black sheep in the family tree. No one wants to reveal what happened in his family's past. But Andy is determined to break the silence. Casting his net widely, from the Internet to the local cemetery, Andy's search helps everyone realize it's never too late to seek justice. Children's & Young Adult Fiction Children's & Young Adult Fiction eBook, Random House Children's Books

Neues Buch Ebooks.com
Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Search for the Shadowman (Joan Lowery Nixon) - Nixon, Joan Lowery
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Nixon, Joan Lowery:
Search for the Shadowman (Joan Lowery Nixon) - Taschenbuch

1998, ISBN: 9780440411284

ID: 493240115

Yearling. Paperback. 0440411289 Unbeatable customer service, and we usually ship the same or next day. Over one million satisfied customers! . Good. 4/7/1998. Reprint., Yearling, 4/7/1998

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Biblio.com
Your Online Bookstore
Versandkosten: EUR 14.50
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Search for the Shadowman (Joan Lowery Nixon) - Nixon, Joan Lowery
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Nixon, Joan Lowery:
Search for the Shadowman (Joan Lowery Nixon) - Taschenbuch

ISBN: 9780440411284

ID: 496991726

Yearling. PAPERBACK. 0440411289 Unbeatable customer service, and we usually ship the same or next day. Over one million satisfied customers! . Fine., Yearling

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Biblio.com
Your Online Bookstore
Versandkosten: EUR 14.62
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.

< zum Suchergebnis...
Details zum Buch
Search for the Shadowman
Autor:

Nixon, Joan Lowery

Titel:

Search for the Shadowman

ISBN-Nummer:

9780440411284

Twelve-year-old Andy Bonner isn't thrilled with his teacher's assignment to explore family history. When he starts asking questions about his ancestors, he is startled to discover a black sheep in the family tree. No one wants to reveal what happened in his family's past. But Andy is determined to break the silence. Casting his net widely, from the Internet to the local cemetery, Andy's search helps everyone realize it's never too late to seek justice. An IRA Teacher's Choice.

Detailangaben zum Buch - Search for the Shadowman


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780440411284
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0440411289
Taschenbuch
Erscheinungsjahr: 1998
Herausgeber: DELL JUVENILE
149 Seiten
Gewicht: 0,118 kg
Sprache: eng/Englisch

Buch in der Datenbank seit 16.05.2007 20:02:07
Buch zuletzt gefunden am 14.07.2016 23:11:23
ISBN/EAN: 9780440411284

ISBN - alternative Schreibweisen:
0-440-41128-9, 978-0-440-41128-4

< zum Suchergebnis...
< zum Archiv...
Benachbarte Bücher