. .
Deutsch
Deutschland
Ähnliche Bücher
Weitere, andere Bücher, die diesem Buch sehr ähnlich sein könnten:
Suchtools
Anmelden

Anmelden mit Facebook:

Registrieren
Passwort vergessen?


Such-Historie
Merkliste
Links zu eurobuch.com

Dieses Buch teilen auf…
..?
Buchtipps
Aktuelles
Tipp von eurobuch.com
FILTER
- 0 Ergebnisse
Kleinster Preis: 0.88 EUR, größter Preis: 9.23 EUR, Mittelwert: 4.56 EUR
Artichoke Hearts - Sita Brahmachari
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Sita Brahmachari:

Artichoke Hearts - Taschenbuch

2011, ISBN: 9780330517911

[ED: Taschenbuch], [PU: Macmillan Publishers International], Neuware - Twelve-year-old Mira comes from a chaotic, artistic and outspoken family where it's not always easy to be heard. As her beloved Nana Josie's health declines, Mira begins to discover the secrets of those around her, and also starts to keep some of her own. She is drawn to mysterious Jide, a boy who is clearly hiding a troubled past and has grown hardened layers - like those of an artichoke - around his heart. As Mira is experiencing grief for the first time, she is also discovering the wondrous and often mystical world around her. An incredibly insightful, honest novel exploring the delicate balance, and often injustice, of life and death - but at its heart is a celebration of friendship, culture - and life. Winner of the 2011 Waterstone's Children's Book Prize. -, [SC: 0.00], Neuware, gewerbliches Angebot, 197 mm, [GW: 275g]

Neues Buch Booklooker.de
AHA-BUCH GmbH
Versandkosten:Versandkostenfrei, Versand nach Deutschland (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Artichoke Hearts - Sita Brahmachari
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)

Sita Brahmachari:

Artichoke Hearts - neues Buch

2011, ISBN: 9780330517911

ID: 216892203

Twelve-year-old Mira comes from a chaotic, artistic and outspoken family where it´s not always easy to be heard. As her beloved Nana Josie´s health declines, Mira begins to discover the secrets of those around her, and also starts to keep some of her own. She is drawn to mysterious Jide, a boy who is clearly hiding a troubled past and has grown hardened layers - like those of an artichoke - around his heart. As Mira is experiencing grief for the first time, she is also discovering the wondrous and often mystical world around her. An incredibly insightful, honest novel exploring the delicate balance, and often injustice, of life and death - but at its heart is a celebration of friendship, culture - and life. Winner of the 2011 Waterstone´s Children´s Book Prize. Unabridged edition Buch (fremdspr.) Bücher>Fremdsprachige Bücher>Englische Bücher>Kinder- & Jugendbücher>Kinderbücher, Pan Macmillan

Neues Buch Thalia.de
No. 24350177 Versandkosten:, Versandfertig in 1 - 2 Wochen, DE (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Artichoke Hearts - Sita Brahmachari
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Sita Brahmachari:
Artichoke Hearts - Taschenbuch

2011

ISBN: 0330517910

ID: 18139638051

[EAN: 9780330517911], Neubuch, [PU: Macmillan Children's Books], AMAZON VINE GENERAL AAS ENGLISH AGES 12 16 PAPERBACK REGULAR SIZE BOOKS SEASONAL OFFERS, Next day dispatch from the UK (Mon-Fri). Please contact us with any queries.

Neues Buch Abebooks.de
Orbiting Books, Hereford, United Kingdom [53687529] [Rating: 5 (von 5)]
NEW BOOK Versandkosten: EUR 9.42
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Artichoke Hearts - Sita Brahmachari
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Sita Brahmachari:
Artichoke Hearts - gebrauchtes Buch

ISBN: 9780330517911

ID: 480808104

Macmillan Children's Books. Used - Very Good. Ships from the UK. Former Library book. Great condition for a used book! Minimal wear., Macmillan Children's Books

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Biblio.com
Better World Books Ltd
Versandkosten: EUR 5.29
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Artichoke Hearts - Sita Brahmachari
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Sita Brahmachari:
Artichoke Hearts - Taschenbuch

2011, ISBN: 0330517910

ID: 16998896825

[EAN: 9780330517911], Gebraucht, sehr guter Zustand, [PU: Macmillan Children's Books]

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Abebooks.de
Chiron Media, Wallingford, United Kingdom [55661942] [Rating: 5 (von 5)]
NOT NEW BOOK Versandkosten: EUR 4.09
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.

< zum Suchergebnis...
Details zum Buch
[ ARTICHOKE HEARTS BY BRAHMACHARI, SITA](AUTHOR)PAPERBACK
Autor:

Sita Brahmachari

Titel:

[ ARTICHOKE HEARTS BY BRAHMACHARI, SITA](AUTHOR)PAPERBACK

ISBN-Nummer:

9780330517911

An intimate debut novel from a fresh talent in children's fiction. It follows 12 year old Mira, who discovers secrets in her family as her beloved Nana Josie's health declines. A coming of age story, it will appeal to fans of Cathy Cassidy, Jacqueline Wilson, Judy Blume and Jenny Valentine. Review coverage is guaranteed.

Detailangaben zum Buch - [ ARTICHOKE HEARTS BY BRAHMACHARI, SITA](AUTHOR)PAPERBACK


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780330517911
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0330517910
Taschenbuch
Erscheinungsjahr: 2011
Herausgeber: Pan Macmillan
336 Seiten
Gewicht: 0,275 kg
Sprache: Englisch

Buch in der Datenbank seit 30.12.2008 00:21:26
Buch zuletzt gefunden am 19.08.2016 03:42:57
ISBN/EAN: 9780330517911

ISBN - alternative Schreibweisen:
0-330-51791-0, 978-0-330-51791-1

< zum Suchergebnis...
< zum Archiv...
Benachbarte Bücher