. .
Deutsch
Deutschland
Ähnliche Bücher
Weitere, andere Bücher, die diesem Buch sehr ähnlich sein könnten:
Suchtools
Anmelden

Anmelden mit Facebook:

Registrieren
Passwort vergessen?


Such-Historie
Merkliste
Links zu eurobuch.com

Dieses Buch teilen auf…
..?
Buchtipps
Aktuelles
Tipp von eurobuch.com
FILTER
- 0 Ergebnisse
Kleinster Preis: 0.01 EUR, größter Preis: 15.95 EUR, Mittelwert: 8.87 EUR
Shakespeare Undead - Lori Handeland
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Lori Handeland:

Shakespeare Undead - Taschenbuch

2010, ISBN: 0312641524

[SR: 1207627], Paperback, [EAN: 9780312641528], St. Martin's Griffin, St. Martin's Griffin, Book, [PU: St. Martin's Griffin], 2010-06-08, St. Martin's Griffin, Something wicked this way comes . . . and it keeps coming and coming and coming. . . .William Shakespeare was one of history's greatest writers, a master of words with a body of work that is truly impressive . . . some may say a little too impressive for a single man to accomplish in one lifetime. Perhaps, as many have speculated, he had assistance. Or perhaps the explanation is more . . . unusual. Who was William Shakespeare?Who was the Dark Lady of the Sonnets?Why are the undead stalking the alleyways of London?And can they be stopped?Something is definitely rotten in the state of Denmark. So brace yourself for a wild ride through twisted streets and shadowed graveyards of Elizabethan London, where you'll discover how the Bard got his Bite., 10177, Historical, 9059877011, African American, 16275, Alternate History, 9332127011, Biographical, 7259434011, Christian, 8946929011, Cultural Heritage, 16201, Fantasy, 9332128011, Jewish, 9332129011, Military, 10470, Mysteries, 10184192011, Short Stories & Anthologies, 7538393011, Thrillers, 10134, Genre Fiction, 17, Literature & Fiction, 1000, Subjects, 283155, Books, 9817, Vampires, 49, Horror, 10134, Genre Fiction, 17, Literature & Fiction, 1000, Subjects, 283155, Books, 16004731, Humor, 9822, United States, 17, Literature & Fiction, 1000, Subjects, 283155, Books, 10159382011, Humorous, 4465, Humor & Satire, 17, Literature & Fiction, 1000, Subjects, 283155, Books, 3559310011, Paranormal & Urban, 16190, Fantasy, 25, Science Fiction & Fantasy, 1000, Subjects, 283155, Books, 11764648011, Humorous, 16190, Fantasy, 25, Science Fiction & Fantasy, 1000, Subjects, 283155, Books

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Amazon.com
worldreaders
Sammlerstück Versandkosten:Usually ships in 1-2 business days, zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Shakespeare Undead - Lori Handeland
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)

Lori Handeland:

Shakespeare Undead - Taschenbuch

2010, ISBN: 0312641524

[SR: 817147], Paperback, [EAN: 9780312641528], St. Martin's Griffin, St. Martin's Griffin, Book, [PU: St. Martin's Griffin], 2010-06-08, St. Martin's Griffin, Something wicked this way comes . . . and it keeps coming and coming and coming. . . .William Shakespeare was one of history's greatest writers, a master of words with a body of work that is truly impressive . . . some may say a little too impressive for a single man to accomplish in one lifetime. Perhaps, as many have speculated, he had assistance. Or perhaps the explanation is more . . . unusual. Who was William Shakespeare?Who was the Dark Lady of the Sonnets?Why are the undead stalking the alleyways of London?And can they be stopped?Something is definitely rotten in the state of Denmark. So brace yourself for a wild ride through twisted streets and shadowed graveyards of Elizabethan London, where you'll discover how the Bard got his Bite., 10177, Historical, 9059877011, African American, 16275, Alternate History, 9332127011, Biographical, 7259434011, Christian, 8946929011, Cultural Heritage, 16201, Fantasy, 9332128011, Jewish, 9332129011, Military, 10470, Mysteries, 10184192011, Short Stories & Anthologies, 7538393011, Thrillers, 10134, Genre Fiction, 17, Literature & Fiction, 1000, Subjects, 283155, Books, 9817, Vampires, 49, Horror, 10134, Genre Fiction, 17, Literature & Fiction, 1000, Subjects, 283155, Books, 16004731, Humor, 9822, United States, 17, Literature & Fiction, 1000, Subjects, 283155, Books, 10159382011, Humorous, 4465, Humor & Satire, 17, Literature & Fiction, 1000, Subjects, 283155, Books, 3559310011, Paranormal & Urban, 16190, Fantasy, 25, Science Fiction & Fantasy, 1000, Subjects, 283155, Books, 11764648011, Humorous, 16190, Fantasy, 25, Science Fiction & Fantasy, 1000, Subjects, 283155, Books

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Amazon.com
books_from_california
Sammlerstück Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Shakespeare Undead - Lori Handeland
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Lori Handeland:
Shakespeare Undead - Taschenbuch

2010

ISBN: 0312641524

[SR: 1207627], Paperback, [EAN: 9780312641528], St. Martin's Griffin, St. Martin's Griffin, Book, [PU: St. Martin's Griffin], 2010-06-08, St. Martin's Griffin, Something wicked this way comes . . . and it keeps coming and coming and coming. . . .William Shakespeare was one of history's greatest writers, a master of words with a body of work that is truly impressive . . . some may say a little too impressive for a single man to accomplish in one lifetime. Perhaps, as many have speculated, he had assistance. Or perhaps the explanation is more . . . unusual. Who was William Shakespeare?Who was the Dark Lady of the Sonnets?Why are the undead stalking the alleyways of London?And can they be stopped?Something is definitely rotten in the state of Denmark. So brace yourself for a wild ride through twisted streets and shadowed graveyards of Elizabethan London, where you'll discover how the Bard got his Bite., 10177, Historical, 9059877011, African American, 16275, Alternate History, 9332127011, Biographical, 7259434011, Christian, 8946929011, Cultural Heritage, 16201, Fantasy, 9332128011, Jewish, 9332129011, Military, 10470, Mysteries, 10184192011, Short Stories & Anthologies, 7538393011, Thrillers, 10134, Genre Fiction, 17, Literature & Fiction, 1000, Subjects, 283155, Books, 9817, Vampires, 49, Horror, 10134, Genre Fiction, 17, Literature & Fiction, 1000, Subjects, 283155, Books, 16004731, Humor, 9822, United States, 17, Literature & Fiction, 1000, Subjects, 283155, Books, 10159382011, Humorous, 4465, Humor & Satire, 17, Literature & Fiction, 1000, Subjects, 283155, Books, 3559310011, Paranormal & Urban, 16190, Fantasy, 25, Science Fiction & Fantasy, 1000, Subjects, 283155, Books, 11764648011, Humorous, 16190, Fantasy, 25, Science Fiction & Fantasy, 1000, Subjects, 283155, Books

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Amazon.com
Blue Cloud Books
Gebraucht Versandkosten:Usually ships in 1-2 business days, zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Shakespeare Undead
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Shakespeare Undead - neues Buch

ISBN: 9780312641528

ID: 5902210

When speaking of William Shakespeare, legends and rumours abound. But what is fiction? And wherein lies the truth? Some say his impressive body of work is too impressive. No single human being could have written all those plays, that multitude of sonnets. Others insist the reality of the historical plays, the pain of the tragedies, the joy of the comedies, the authenticity of characters are all When speaking of William Shakespeare, legends and rumours abound. But what is fiction? And wherein lies the truth? Some say his impressive body of work is too impressive. No single human being could have written all those plays, that multitude of sonnets. Others insist the reality of the historical plays, the pain of the tragedies, the joy of the comedies, the authenticity of characters are all too much for one man. He'd have to be superhuman to produce such genius. Well, here's the truth: Will was not only one of the greatest writers in the English language, he was also a necromancer. In exchange for a front row seat to history, Will supplied zombie armies. Sure, he's sorry now. Hey, he's refused to raise a shuffling, shambling corpse for years. And the talent - which comes only to a necromancer who's become a vampire - is extremely rare. So why are there so many zombies strolling around London? Will needs to find out. He has help from Katherine Dymond, the famed "Dark Lady" of Sonnets 127-152. Katherine is Will's one and only love, the woman he can only be near in the dark. Together, Katherine and Will struggle against the reanimated corpses, even as they attempt to discover who has raised them, who is controlling them and what the zombies are after. Books, Fiction~~Modern & Contemporary, Shakespeare Undead~~Book~~9780312641528~~Lori Handeland, , , , , , , , , ,, [PU: St Martin's Press]

Neues Buch Hive.co.uk
MPN: , SKU 5902210 Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Shakespeare Undead - Handeland, Lori
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Handeland, Lori:
Shakespeare Undead - Taschenbuch

ISBN: 9780312641528

[ED: Taschenbuch], [PU: GRIFFIN], Shakespeare wasn't human . . . he was undead! For fans of "Pride and Prejudice and Zombies" comes a novel that shows how the Bard got his bite.Versandfertig in über 4 Wochen, [SC: 0.00]

Neues Buch Booklooker.de
buecher.de GmbH & Co. KG
Versandkosten:Versandkostenfrei, Versand nach Deutschland (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.

< zum Suchergebnis...
Details zum Buch
Shakespeare Undead
Autor:

Handeland, Lori

Titel:

Shakespeare Undead

ISBN-Nummer:

9780312641528

Shakespeare wasn't human . . . he was undead! For fans of "Pride and Prejudice and Zombies" comes a novel that shows how the Bard got his bite.

Detailangaben zum Buch - Shakespeare Undead


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780312641528
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0312641524
Taschenbuch
Erscheinungsjahr: 2010
Herausgeber: Macmillan USA
320 Seiten
Gewicht: 0,278 kg
Sprache: eng/Englisch

Buch in der Datenbank seit 14.12.2008 02:37:40
Buch zuletzt gefunden am 10.06.2016 02:07:23
ISBN/EAN: 9780312641528

ISBN - alternative Schreibweisen:
0-312-64152-4, 978-0-312-64152-8

< zum Suchergebnis...
< zum Archiv...
Benachbarte Bücher