. .
Deutsch
Deutschland
Ähnliche Bücher
Weitere, andere Bücher, die diesem Buch sehr ähnlich sein könnten:
Suchtools
Anmelden

Anmelden mit Facebook:

Registrieren
Passwort vergessen?


Such-Historie
Merkliste
Links zu eurobuch.com

Dieses Buch teilen auf…
..?
Buchtipps
Aktuelles
Tipp von eurobuch.com
FILTER
- 0 Ergebnisse
Kleinster Preis: 2.21 EUR, größter Preis: 13.43 EUR, Mittelwert: 7.27 EUR
Dead Love
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)

Dead Love - neues Buch

ISBN: 9781933330907

ID: 10195541

Delightfully disgusting, "Dead Love" is the new horror genre at its best. Fans of "Twilight, World War Z, " and Neil Gaiman will devour this fine novel whole."-ForeWord Magazine"This novel about a live dead girl combines an international chase, the suspense of a thriller, a soupcon of sensuality, some wonderfully lyrical episodes, and a set of brand new rules for ghouls. It is as delectable Delightfully disgusting, "Dead Love" is the new horror genre at its best. Fans of "Twilight, World War Z, " and Neil Gaiman will devour this fine novel whole."-ForeWord Magazine"This novel about a live dead girl combines an international chase, the suspense of a thriller, a soupcon of sensuality, some wonderfully lyrical episodes, and a set of brand new rules for ghouls. It is as delectable and dangerous as a plate of "fugu." I read it in a single sitting."-Tim Cahill, author of "Pass the Butterworms," "Hold the Enlightenment," and "Jaguars Ripped My Flesh'linda Watanabe McFerrin charms us with a winding tale of an evil enchantment. A wondrously wild story, told as if the deadpan voice of Dashiell Hammett had been mixed with the song of an artful siren."-Susan Griffin, author of "A Chorus of Stones" and "The Book of Courtesans"Zombies in Japan? You bet your life! "Dead Love" is an artful supernatural thriller that follows a cast of nefarious characters-both human and otherworldly-as they foul one another's plans and power plays in a conspiracy of global proportions. It begins when Clement, a lovesick ghoul, falls for beautiful young Erin. Unfortunately, she is marked for death by the Japanese mob (the "yakuza"). Using secrets learned from a Haitian witch doctor, and taking us to Tokyo, Amsterdam, and Malaysia, Clement finds a way to rescue and possess her-but not at all in the manner he expected. Linda Watanabe McFerrin is a Bay Area-based contributor to numerous journals, newspapers, magazines, anthologies, and online publications. She received the Katherine Anne Porter Prize for Fiction and is the author of the award-winning novel "Namako: Sea Cucumber" and the short story collection "The Hand of Buddha." Her website for her new book is deadlovebook.com. Books, Fiction~~Modern & Contemporary, Dead Love~~Book~~9781933330907~~Linda Watanabe Mcferrin, , , , , , , , , ,

Neues Buch Hive.co.uk
MPN: , SKU 10195541 Versandkosten:plus verzendkosten, zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Dead Love - Linda Watanabe McFerrin
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)

Linda Watanabe McFerrin:

Dead Love - gebrauchtes Buch

ISBN: 1933330902

ID: 6442058

Delightfully disgusting, Dead Love is the new horror genre at its best. Fans of Twilight, World War Z, and Neil Gaiman will devour this fine novel whole."-ForeWord Magazine "This novel about a live dead girl combines an international chase, the suspense of a thriller, a soup?on of sensuality, some wonderfully lyrical episodes, and a set of brand new rules for ghouls. It is as delectable and dangerous as a plate of fugu. I read it in a single sitting."-Tim Cahill, author of Pass the Butterworms, Hold the Enlightenment, and Jaguars Ripped My Flesh "Linda Watanabe McFerrin charms us with a winding tale of an evil enchantment. A wondrously wild story, told as if the deadpan voice of Dashiell Hammett had been mixed with the song of an artful siren."-Susan Griffin, author of A Chorus of Stones and The Book of Courtesans Zombies in Japan? You bet your life! Dead Love is an artful supernatural thriller that follows a cast of nefarious characters-both human and otherworldly-as they foul one another's plans and power plays in a conspiracy of global proportions. It begins when Cl?ment, a lovesick ghoul, falls for beautiful young Erin. Unfortunately, she is marked for death by the Japanese mob (the yakuza). Using secrets learned from a Haitian witch doctor, and taking us to Tokyo, Amsterdam, and Malaysia, Cl?ment finds a way to rescue and possess her-but not at all in the manner he fiction,genre fiction,horror,literature and fiction,occult Horror, Stone Bridge Press

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Thriftbooks.com
used Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Dead Love - Linda Watanabe McFerrin
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Linda Watanabe McFerrin:
Dead Love - gebrauchtes Buch

ISBN: 1933330902

ID: 6442058

Delightfully disgusting, Dead Love is the new horror genre at its best. Fans of Twilight, World War Z, and Neil Gaiman will devour this fine novel whole."-ForeWord Magazine "This novel about a live dead girl combines an international chase, the suspense of a thriller, a soup?on of sensuality, some wonderfully lyrical episodes, and a set of brand new rules for ghouls. It is as delectable and dangerous as a plate of fugu. I read it in a single sitting."-Tim Cahill, author of Pass the Butterworms, Hold the Enlightenment, and Jaguars Ripped My Flesh "Linda Watanabe McFerrin charms us with a winding tale of an evil enchantment. A wondrously wild story, told as if the deadpan voice of Dashiell Hammett had been mixed with the song of an artful siren."-Susan Griffin, author of A Chorus of Stones and The Book of Courtesans Zombies in Japan? You bet your life! Dead Love is an artful supernatural thriller that follows a cast of nefarious characters-both human and otherworldly-as they foul one another's plans and power plays in a conspiracy of global proportions. It begins when Cl?ment, a lovesick ghoul, falls for beautiful young Erin. Unfortunately, she is marked for death by the Japanese mob (the yakuza). Using secrets learned from a Haitian witch doctor, and taking us to Tokyo, Amsterdam, and Malaysia, Cl?ment finds a way to rescue and possess her-but not at all in the manner he genre fiction,horror,literature and fiction,occult Horror, Stone Bridge Press

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Thriftbooks.com
used Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Dead Love - McFerrin, Linda Watanabe
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
McFerrin, Linda Watanabe:
Dead Love - Taschenbuch

ISBN: 9781933330907

ID: 490407808

Stone Bridge Press. PAPERBACK. 1933330902 BRAND NEW; Definitely Gift Quality! Fast Shipping; usually with Tracking. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed. More Details: ***... CONDITION: This book is absolutely brand new and can be given as a gift. ........ SHIPPING: We ship all orders either on the day you placed it or the next business day. And at our extra expense, we typically provide tracking (except we do not usually include tracking for inexpensive books). Please note: if you live in Hawaii or Alaska, Puerto Rico or Guam, please order priority if you need your order quickly because NON-expedited delivery to those far-away places can be very slow (that is the same for every seller; it is a postal issue). Within the lower 48 we are fast! ........ OUR SERVICE: As the thoroughness of this description suggests, we take customer service and your complete satisfaction seriously. We stand by our name and offer an iron-clad 100% satisfaction guarantee. We ship right away, respond quickly to inquiries, and treat our customers like we want to be treated: politely, friendly and eager to please! . New., Stone Bridge Press

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Biblio.com
Your Satisfaction Guaranteed
Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Dead Love - McFerrin, Linda Watanabe
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
McFerrin, Linda Watanabe:
Dead Love - neues Buch

ISBN: 9781933330907

ID: 618957

Zombies, ghouls, vampires, gangsters; pursuit, betrayal, deathit's a globalized manga turned literature. Dead Love is Twilight with teeth. Fiction Fiction eBook, Stone Bridge Press

Neues Buch Ebooks.com
Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.

< zum Suchergebnis...
Details zum Buch
Dead Love
Autor:

McFerrin, Linda Watanabe

Titel:

Dead Love

ISBN-Nummer:

1933330902

Detailangaben zum Buch - Dead Love


EAN (ISBN-13): 9781933330907
ISBN (ISBN-10): 1933330902
Taschenbuch
Erscheinungsjahr: 2010
Herausgeber: STONE BRIDGE PR
276 Seiten
Gewicht: 0,318 kg
Sprache: eng/Englisch

Buch in der Datenbank seit 27.06.2011 05:43:15
Buch zuletzt gefunden am 01.12.2016 13:01:51
ISBN/EAN: 1933330902

ISBN - alternative Schreibweisen:
1-933330-90-2, 978-1-933330-90-7

< zum Suchergebnis...
< zum Archiv...
Benachbarte Bücher