. .
Deutsch
Deutschland
Ähnliche Bücher
Weitere, andere Bücher, die diesem Buch sehr ähnlich sein könnten:
Suchtools
Anmelden

Anmelden mit Facebook:

Registrieren
Passwort vergessen?


Such-Historie
Merkliste
Links zu eurobuch.com

Dieses Buch teilen auf…
Buchtipps
Aktuelles
Tipp von eurobuch.com
FILTER
- 0 Ergebnisse
Kleinster Preis: 3,83 €, größter Preis: 21,95 €, Mittelwert: 16,95 €
The Bones of Avalon - Rickman, Phil
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Rickman, Phil:

The Bones of Avalon - neues Buch

ISBN: 9781848872707

ID: 895544

Religious strife, Glastonbury legends, the bones of King Arthur and the curse of the Tudors... can astrologer John Dee help the young Queen Elizabeth to avoid it? It is 1560, and Elizabeth Tudor has been on the throne for a year. Dr John Dee, at 32 already acclaimed throughout Europe, is her astrologer and consultant in the hidden arts... a controversial appointment in these days of superstition and religious strife. Now the mild, bookish Dee has been sent to Glastonbury to find the missing bones of King Arthur, whose legacy was always so important to the Tudor line. With him - hardly the safest companion - is his friend and former student, Robert Dudley, a risk-taker, a wild card... and possibly the Queen's secret lover. The famously mystical town is still mourning the gruesome execution of its Abbot, Richard Whiting. But why was the Abbot really killed? What is the secret held by the monks since the Abbey was founded by Joseph of Arimathea, uncle of Christ and guardian of the Holy Grail? The mission takes Dee to the tangled roots of English magic, into unexpected violence, necromantic darkness, the breathless stirring of first love... and the cold heart of a complex plot against Elizabeth. Fiction Fiction eBook, Atlantic Books Ltd

Neues Buch Ebooks.com
Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
The Bones of Avalon (Hardback) - Phil Rickman
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)

Phil Rickman:

The Bones of Avalon (Hardback) - gebunden oder broschiert

2010, ISBN: 1848872704

ID: 11213263333

[EAN: 9781848872707], Neubuch, [PU: ATLANTIC BOOKS, United Kingdom], Language: English . Brand New Book. It is 1560, and Elizabeth Tudor has been on the throne for a year. Dr John Dee, at 32 already acclaimed throughout Europe, is her astrologer and consultant in the hidden arts.a controversial appointment in these days of superstition and religious strife. Now the mild, bookish Dee has been sent to Glastonbury to find the missing bones of King Arthur, whose legacy was always so important to the Tudor line. With him - hardly the safest companion - is his friend and former student, Robert Dudley, a risk-taker, a wild card.and possibly the Queen s secret lover. The famously mystical town is still mourning the gruesome execution of its Abbot, Richard Whiting. But why was the Abbot really killed? What is the secret held by the monks since the Abbey was founded by Joseph of Arimathea, uncle of Christ and guardian of the Holy Grail? The mission takes Dee to the tangled roots of English magic, into unexpected violence, necromantic darkness, the breathless stirring of first love.and the cold heart of a complex plot against Elizabeth.

Neues Buch Abebooks.de
The Book Depository US, London, United Kingdom [58762574] [Rating: 5 (von 5)]
NEW BOOK Versandkosten: EUR 2.26
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
The Bones of Avalon (Hardback) - Phil Rickman
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Phil Rickman:
The Bones of Avalon (Hardback) - gebunden oder broschiert

2010

ISBN: 1848872704

ID: 2685570444

[EAN: 9781848872707], Neubuch, [PU: ATLANTIC BOOKS, United Kingdom], Language: English Brand New Book. It is 1560, and Elizabeth Tudor has been on the throne for a year. Dr John Dee, at 32 already acclaimed throughout Europe, is her astrologer and consultant in the hidden arts.a controversial appointment in these days of superstition and religious strife. Now the mild, bookish Dee has been sent to Glastonbury to find the missing bones of King Arthur, whose legacy was always so important to the Tudor line. With him - hardly the safest companion - is his friend and former student, Robert Dudley, a risk-taker, a wild card.and possibly the Queen s secret lover. The famously mystical town is still mourning the gruesome execution of its Abbot, Richard Whiting. But why was the Abbot really killed? What is the secret held by the monks since the Abbey was founded by Joseph of Arimathea, uncle of Christ and guardian of the Holy Grail? The mission takes Dee to the tangled roots of English magic, into unexpected violence, necromantic darkness, the breathless stirring of first love.and the cold heart of a complex plot against Elizabeth.

Neues Buch Abebooks.de
The Book Depository, London, United Kingdom [54837791] [Rating: 5 (von 5)]
NEW BOOK Versandkosten: EUR 2.26
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
The Bones of Avalon - Phil Rickman
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Phil Rickman:
The Bones of Avalon - gebunden oder broschiert

ISBN: 9781848872707

Hardback, [PU: ATLANTIC BOOKS], Religious strife, Glastonbury legends, the bones of King Arthur and the curse of the Tudors... can astrologer John Dee help the young Queen Elizabeth to avoid it? And can fans of C.J. Sansom afford to miss Phil Rickman's stunning new series of historical crime thrillers?, Crime, Crime

Neues Buch Bookdepository.com
Versandkosten:Versandkostenfrei (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Bones of Avalon - Phil Rickman
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Phil Rickman:
Bones of Avalon - gebunden oder broschiert

2010, ISBN: 9781848872707

ID: 10637167

Main, Hardcover, Buch, [PU: Atlantic Books]

Neues Buch Lehmanns.de
Versandkosten:Lieferbar, , Versandkostenfrei innerhalb der BRD (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.

< zum Suchergebnis...
Details zum Buch
Bones of Avalon
Autor:

Rickman, Phil

Titel:

Bones of Avalon

ISBN-Nummer:

1848872704

A breakout historical crime series from the author of the renowned Merrily Watkins mysteries. Set in 1560, and following Dr Dee, own of the most fascinating historical figures of the Elizabethan period, it's ideal for fans of C.J. Sansom and Iain Pears. 'Rickman is an excellent writer, terrific on atmosphere' "The Times"

Detailangaben zum Buch - Bones of Avalon


EAN (ISBN-13): 9781848872707
ISBN (ISBN-10): 1848872704
Gebundene Ausgabe
Erscheinungsjahr: 2010
Herausgeber: Corvus
Gewicht: 0,764 kg
Sprache: eng/Englisch

Buch in der Datenbank seit 17.09.2009 17:38:41
Buch zuletzt gefunden am 22.08.2016 03:02:32
ISBN/EAN: 1848872704

ISBN - alternative Schreibweisen:
1-84887-270-4, 978-1-84887-270-7

< zum Suchergebnis...
< zum Archiv...
Benachbarte Bücher