. .
Deutsch
Deutschland
Ähnliche Bücher
Weitere, andere Bücher, die diesem Buch sehr ähnlich sein könnten:
Suchtools
Anmelden

Anmelden mit Facebook:

Registrieren
Passwort vergessen?


Such-Historie
Merkliste
Links zu eurobuch.com

Dieses Buch teilen auf…
Buchtipps
Aktuelles
Tipp von eurobuch.com
FILTER
- 0 Ergebnisse
Kleinster Preis: 4,25 €, größter Preis: 11,15 €, Mittelwert: 8,38 €
The Rough Collier - Little, Brown Book Group
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Little, Brown Book Group:

The Rough Collier - neues Buch

2009, ISBN: 9781845299002

ID: 9665663

When the peat-cutters came to report the dead man, Gil Cunningham was up in the roof-space of his mother's house, teaching his new young wife swordplay. They believe the corpse to be that of a local missing man. His wife and the widow who runs the local coalmine are sure the body belongs to someone else, but then they find themselves accused of having killed him by witchcraft. And if the corpse When the peat-cutters came to report the dead man, Gil Cunningham was up in the roof-space of his mother's house, teaching his new young wife swordplay. They believe the corpse to be that of a local missing man. His wife and the widow who runs the local coalmine are sure the body belongs to someone else, but then they find themselves accused of having killed him by witchcraft. And if the corpse is not the missing man, who is it? Gil and Alys try to get to the heart of the matter. Together they uncover more murders than they bargain for, and encounter the chilling secret at the heart of the mystery. Books, Crime, Thrillers and Mystery, The Rough Collier~~Book~~9781845299002~~Pat Mcintosh, , The Rough Collier, Pat Mcintosh, 9781845299002, Little, Brown Book Group, 04/23/2009, , , , Little, Brown Book Group

Neues Buch Hive.co.uk
MPN: , SKU 9665663 Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
The Rough Collier (Gil Cunningham) - Pat McIntosh
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)

Pat McIntosh:

The Rough Collier (Gil Cunningham) - Taschenbuch

ISBN: 1845299000

[SR: 175560], Paperback, [EAN: 9781845299002], Robinson, Robinson, Book, [PU: Robinson], Robinson, When the peat-cutters came to report the dead man, Gil Cunningham was up in the roof-space of his mother's house, teaching his new young wife swordplay. They believe the corpse to be that of a local missing man. His wife and the widow who runs the local coalmine are sure the body belongs to someone else, but then they find themselves accused of having killed him by witchcraft. And if the corpse is not the missing man, who is it? Gil and Alys try to get to the heart of the matter. Together they uncover more murders than they bargain for, and encounter the chilling secret at the heart of the mystery., 270408, Mystery, 72, Crime, Thrillers & Mystery, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 270419, Thrillers, 72, Crime, Thrillers & Mystery, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books

Neues Buch Amazon.co.uk
ARTSnCRAFTS~Books
Neuware Versandkosten:Europa Zone 1: GBP 5,48 pro Produkt.. Usually dispatched within 2-3 business days (EUR 6.75)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
The Rough Collier - McIntosh, Pat
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
McIntosh, Pat:
The Rough Collier - Taschenbuch

ISBN: 9781845299002

[ED: Taschenbuch], [PU: Little, Brown Book Group], Glasgow, 1493. When the peat-cutters came to report the dead man, Gil Cunningham was teaching swordplay to Alys, his new young wife. The finders identify the corpse as Thomas Murray, a coal worker missing from the estate of Sir James Douglas, Gil's godfather. But Murray's wife claims it must be someone else Sir James' steward suspects witchcraft. Trying, with Alys' help, to establish the truth, Gil finds himself dealing with a motley crew of peat-cutters and salt-boilers, colliers and priests, plus the numerous women in the Murray household.1 mapVersandfertig in über 4 Wochen, [SC: 0.00], Neuware, gewerbliches Angebot

Neues Buch Booklooker.de
buecher.de GmbH & Co. KG
Versandkosten:Versandkostenfrei, Versand nach Deutschland (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
The Rough Collier - Pat McIntosh
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Pat McIntosh:
The Rough Collier - Taschenbuch

ISBN: 9781845299002

Paperback, [PU: Little, Brown Book Group], The fifth Gil Cunningham Murder Mystery set in Medieval Glasgow and in the tradition of Ellis Peters., Crime, Crime

Neues Buch Bookdepository.com
Versandkosten:Versandkostenfrei (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Rough Collier - Pat McIntosh
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Pat McIntosh:
Rough Collier - Taschenbuch

2009, ISBN: 9781845299002

ID: 9882543

Softcover, Buch, [PU: Robinson Publishing]

Neues Buch Lehmanns.de
Versandkosten:Lieferbar, , Versandkostenfrei innerhalb der BRD (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.

< zum Suchergebnis...
Details zum Buch
Rough Collier
Autor:

Mcintosh, Pat

Titel:

Rough Collier

ISBN-Nummer:

1845299000

Glasgow, 1493. When the peat-cutters came to report the dead man, Gil Cunningham was teaching swordplay to Alys, his new young wife. The finders identify the corpse as Thomas Murray, a coal worker missing from the estate of Sir James Douglas, Gil's godfather. But Murray's wife claims it must be someone else; Sir James' steward suspects witchcraft. Trying, with Alys' help, to establish the truth, Gil finds himself dealing with a motley crew of peat-cutters and salt-boilers, colliers and priests, plus the numerous women in the Murray household.

Detailangaben zum Buch - Rough Collier


EAN (ISBN-13): 9781845299002
ISBN (ISBN-10): 1845299000
Taschenbuch
Erscheinungsjahr: 2009
Herausgeber: CONSTABLE & ROBINSON
Gewicht: 0,249 kg
Sprache: eng/Englisch

Buch in der Datenbank seit 01.01.2009 18:27:58
Buch zuletzt gefunden am 28.06.2016 13:43:28
ISBN/EAN: 1845299000

ISBN - alternative Schreibweisen:
1-84529-900-0, 978-1-84529-900-2

< zum Suchergebnis...
< zum Archiv...
Benachbarte Bücher