. .
Deutsch
Deutschland
Ähnliche Bücher
Weitere, andere Bücher, die diesem Buch sehr ähnlich sein könnten:
Suchtools
Anmelden

Anmelden mit Facebook:

Registrieren
Passwort vergessen?


Such-Historie
Merkliste
Links zu eurobuch.com

Dieses Buch teilen auf…
Buchtipps
Aktuelles
Tipp von eurobuch.com
FILTER
- 0 Ergebnisse
Kleinster Preis: 8,86 €, größter Preis: 10,85 €, Mittelwert: 10,15 €
Hunt The Wolf
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)

Hunt The Wolf - neues Buch

ISBN: 9781444742398

ID: 16476186

An action-packed military thriller for fans of Chris Ryan and Andy McNab. Navy SEAL commander Thomas Crocker and his men consider it a duty to protect the defenseless, proudly standing between innocent people and those who would do them harm. So when they learn that young girls are going missing all over Europe, they are determined to track down and take out the ruthless men behind the. An action-packed military thriller for fans of Chris Ryan and Andy McNab. Navy SEAL commander Thomas Crocker and his men consider it a duty to protect the defenseless, proudly standing between innocent people and those who would do them harm. So when they learn that young girls are going missing all over Europe, they are determined to track down and take out the ruthless men behind the kidnappings. But as they follow the trail from Scandinavia to the Middle East, they find themselves facing a web of terrorist cells with more terrifying ambitions than they could have imagined. Don Mann was on active duty with Navy SEAL team six until 1998. HUNT THE WOLF draws on his experience to tell the stories only a real-life insider can reveal. Books, Crime, Thrillers and Mystery~~Thriller and Suspense, Hunt The Wolf~~Book~~9781444742398~~Ralph Pezzullo, Don Mann, , , , , , , , , ,

Neues Buch Hive.co.uk
MPN: , SKU 16476186 Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Hunt The Wolf - Mann, Don / Pezzullo, Ralph
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)

Mann, Don / Pezzullo, Ralph:

Hunt The Wolf - Taschenbuch

2012, ISBN: 9781444742398

[ED: Taschenbuch / Paperback], [PU: Hodder & Stoughton], Mulholland Books presents... HUNT THE WOLFNavy SEAL commander Thomas Crocker and his men consider it a duty to protect the defenseless, proudly standing between innocent people and those who would do them harm. So when they learn that young girls are going missing all over Europe, they are determined to track down and take out the ruthless men behind the kidnappings. But as they follow the trail from Scandinavia to the Middle East, they find themselves facing a web of terrorist cells with more terrifying ambitions than they could have imagined. Don Mann was on active duty with Navy SEAL team six until 1998. Hunt the Wolf draws on his experience to tell the stories only a real-life insider can reveal., [SC: 0.00]

Neues Buch Booklooker.de
Syndikat Buchdienst
Versandkosten:Versandkostenfrei, Versand nach Deutschland (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Hunt The Wolf - Don Mann
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Don Mann:
Hunt The Wolf - gebunden oder broschiert

ISBN: 1444742396

ID: 9781444742398

Mulholland Books presents... HUNT THE WOLF Navy SEAL commander Thomas Crocker and his men consider it a duty to protect the defenseless, proudly standing between innocent people and those who would do them harm. So when they learn that young girls are going missing all over Europe, they are determined to track down and take out the ruthless men behind the kidnappings. But as they follow the trail from Scandinavia to the Middle East, they find themselves facing a web of terrorist cells with more terrifying ambitions than they could have imagined. Don Mann was on active duty with Navy SEAL team six until 1998. Hunt the Wolf draws on his experience to tell the stories only a real-life insider can reveal. HC/Belletristik/Spannung

Neues Buch Bides.de
Bides
Sofort lieferbar Versandkosten:Versandkostenfrei innerhalb der BRD (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Hunt The Wolf - Don Mann
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Don Mann:
Hunt The Wolf - neues Buch

ISBN: 9781444742398

ID: 7cb2e199d60ad7208b532e21364d5954

Mulholland Books presents... HUNT THE WOLF Navy SEAL commander Thomas Crocker and his men consider it a duty to protect the defenseless, proudly standing between innocent people and those who would do them harm. So when they learn that young girls are going missing all over Europe, they are determined to track down and take out the ruthless men behind the kidnappings. But as they follow the trail from Scandinavia to the Middle East, they find themselves facing a web of terrorist cells with more terrifying ambitions than they could have imagined. Don Mann was on active duty with Navy SEAL team six until 1998. Hunt the Wolf draws on his experience to tell the stories only a real-life insider can reveal. Buch / Broschur

Neues Buch derClub.de
Nr. 2825589 Versandkosten:, Lieferung nach DE. (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Hunt the Wolf - Don Mann
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Don Mann:
Hunt the Wolf - neues Buch

ISBN: 9781444742398

ID: 684475471

NA NA, Hodder Headline Group

Neues Buch Printsasia
new Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.

< zum Suchergebnis...
Details zum Buch
Hunt The Wolf
Autor:

Don Mann

Titel:

Hunt The Wolf

ISBN-Nummer:

1444742396

Detailangaben zum Buch - Hunt The Wolf


EAN (ISBN-13): 9781444742398
ISBN (ISBN-10): 1444742396
Gebundene Ausgabe
Taschenbuch
Erscheinungsjahr: 2012
Herausgeber: Hodder & Stoughton
320 Seiten
Gewicht: 0,224 kg
Sprache: Englisch

Buch in der Datenbank seit 05.03.2008 11:57:24
Buch zuletzt gefunden am 10.07.2016 22:46:25
ISBN/EAN: 1444742396

ISBN - alternative Schreibweisen:
1-4447-4239-6, 978-1-4447-4239-8

< zum Suchergebnis...
< zum Archiv...
Benachbarte Bücher