. .
Deutsch
Deutschland
Ähnliche Bücher
Weitere, andere Bücher, die diesem Buch sehr ähnlich sein könnten:
Suchtools
Anmelden

Anmelden mit Facebook:

Registrieren
Passwort vergessen?


Such-Historie
Merkliste
Links zu eurobuch.com

Dieses Buch teilen auf…
..?
Buchtipps
Aktuelles
Tipp von eurobuch.com
FILTER
- 0 Ergebnisse
Kleinster Preis: 3.14 EUR, größter Preis: 7.88 EUR, Mittelwert: 5.79 EUR
Dead Easy
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)

Dead Easy - neues Buch

ISBN: 9781416556046

ID: 9228840

1. Urban Fantasy is a hot category, and this one has lots of undead action plus a generous dose of humor and will appeal to readers of Mercedes Lackey, Terry Pratchett, and Piers Anthony. 2. New cover design for the mass market edition. 3. The previous novel in this series, Dead on My Feet, has an 80% sell through from 09/05 to date in mass market. 4. "One Foot in the Grave," to which "Habeas. 1. Urban Fantasy is a hot category, and this one has lots of undead action plus a generous dose of humor and will appeal to readers of Mercedes Lackey, Terry Pratchett, and Piers Anthony. 2. New cover design for the mass market edition. 3. The previous novel in this series, Dead on My Feet, has an 80% sell through from 09/05 to date in mass market. 4. "One Foot in the Grave," to which "Habeas Corpses" is a sequel, was strongly praised by the "British Fantasy Association Newsletter" ("One of the best novels in years. you've got to read this, it's a hoot!") and Dragon ("Simmons rarely let the pace drop below a brisk gallop.") 5. Advertising in "Locus" and more What do you get when you mix a squid-headed Ancient One, a mystical force-five hurricane, Rasputin's privates, the city of New Orleans, and an undead Captain Nemo? Christopher Csejthe, the reluctant hero stuck halfway between being undead and alive, is back, and is going to find out, whether he wants to or not. But now he's in for an underwater Mardi Gras of epic proportions complete with an army of drowned vampire zombies. Not to mention a Lovecraftian take on Gidget and The Creature From The Black Lagoon. Many brave hearts are asleep in the deep, and Christopher may be about to join them. . Books, Science Fiction and Fantasy~~Science Fiction, Dead Easy~~Book~~9781416556046~~William Mark Simmons, , , , , , , , , ,, [PU: Simon & Schuster]

Neues Buch Hive.co.uk
MPN: , SKU 9228840 Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Dead Easy - Wm. Mark Simmons
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)

Wm. Mark Simmons:

Dead Easy - neues Buch

ISBN: 9781416556046

ID: 978141655604

1. Urban Fantasy is a hot category, and this one has lots of undead action plus a generous dose of humor and will appeal to readers of Mercedes Lackey, Terry Pratchett, and Piers Anthony.2. New cover design for the mass market edition.3. The previous novel in this series, Dead on My Feet, has an 80% sell through from 09/05 to date in mass market.4. One Foot in the Grave, to which Habeas Corpses is a sequel, was strongly praised by the British Fantasy Association Newsletter (One of the best novels in years... you''ve got to read this, it''s a hoot!) and Dragon (Simmons rarely let the pace drop below a brisk gallop.)5. Advertising in Locus and moreWhat do you get when you mix a squid-headed Ancient One, a mystical force-five hurricane, Rasputin’s privates, the city of New Orleans, and an undead Captain Nemo? Christopher Cséjthe, the reluctant hero stuck halfway between being undead and alive, is back, and is going to find out, whether he wants to or not. But now he’s in for an underwater Mardi Gras of epic proportions complete with an army of drowned vampire zombies. Not to mention a Lovecraftian take on Gidget and The Creature From The Black Lagoon. Many brave hearts are asleep in the deep, and Christopher may be about to join them. . . . Wm. Mark Simmons, Books, Science Fiction and Fantasy, Dead Easy Books>Science Fiction and Fantasy, Baen

Neues Buch Indigo.ca
new Free shipping on orders above $25 Versandkosten:plus shipping costs, zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Dead Easy (Halflife Chronicles) - Wm. Mark Simmons
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Wm. Mark Simmons:
Dead Easy (Halflife Chronicles) - gebrauchtes Buch

ISBN: 1416556044

ID: 4923750

1.? Urban Fantasy is a hot category, and this one has lots of undead action plus a generous dose of humor and will appeal to readers of Mercedes Lackey, Terry Pratchett, and Piers Anthony.2.? New cover design for the mass market edition.3.? The previous novel in this series, Dead on My Feet, has an 80% sell through from 09/05 to date in mass market.4.? One Foot in the Grave, to which Habeas Corpses is a sequel, was strongly praised by the British Fantasy Association Newsletter ("One of the best novels in years... you've got to read this, it's a hoot!") and Dragon ("Simmons rarely let the pace drop below a brisk gallop.")5.? Advertising in Locus and moreWhat do you get when you mix a squid-headed Ancient One, a mystical force-five hurricane, Rasputin's privates, the city of New Orleans, and an undead Captain Nemo?? Christopher Cs?jthe, the reluctant hero stuck halfway between being undead and alive, is back, and is going to find out, whether he wants to or not. ? But now he's in for an underwater Mardi Gras of epic proportions complete with an army of drowned vampire zombies. Not to mention a Lovecraftian take on Gidget and The Creature From The Black Lagoon. Many brave hearts are asleep in the deep, and Christopher may be about to join them. . . .? ? ?? contemporary,fantasy,historical,historical fiction,humor,literature and fiction,science fiction and fantasy Fantasy, Baen

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Thriftbooks.com
used Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Dead Easy - William Mark Simmons
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
William Mark Simmons:
Dead Easy - neues Buch

2008, ISBN: 1416556044

ID: 9461111363

[EAN: 9781416556046], Neubuch, [PU: Baen Books, United States], Language: English Brand New Book. 1. Urban Fantasy is a hot category, and this one has lots of undead action plus a generous dose of humor and will appeal to readers of Mercedes Lackey, Terry Pratchett, and Piers Anthony. 2. New cover design for the mass market edition. 3. The previous novel in this series, Dead on My Feet, has an 80 sell through from 09/05 to date in mass market. 4. One Foot in the Grave, to which Habeas Corpses is a sequel, was strongly praised by the British Fantasy Association Newsletter ( One of the best novels in years. you ve got to read this, it s a hoot! ) and Dragon ( Simmons rarely let the pace drop below a brisk gallop. ) 5. Advertising in Locus and more What do you get when you mix a squid-headed Ancient One, a mystical force-five hurricane, Rasputin s privates, the city of New Orleans, and an undead Captain Nemo? Christopher Csejthe, the reluctant hero stuck halfway between being undead and alive, is back, and is going to find out, whether he wants to or not. But now he s in for an underwater Mardi Gras of epic proportions complete with an army of drowned vampire zombies. Not to mention a Lovecraftian take on Gidget and The Creature From The Black Lagoon. Many brave hearts are asleep in the deep, and Christopher may be about to join them. . . .

Neues Buch Abebooks.de
The Book Depository, London, United Kingdom [54837791] [Rating: 5 (von 5)]
NEW BOOK Versandkosten:Versandkostenfrei (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Dead Easy - Simmons, Wm Mark
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Simmons, Wm Mark:
Dead Easy - gebrauchtes Buch

ISBN: 9781416556046

ID: 6237326

What do you get when you mix a squid-headed Ancient One, a mystical force-five hurricane, Rasputin's privates, the city of New Orleans, and an undead Captain Nemo? Christopher Csejthe, the reluctant hero stuck halfway between being undead and alive, is back, and is going to find out, whether he wants to or not. But now he's in for an underwater Mardi Gras of epic proportions complete with an army of drowned vampire zombies. Not to mention a Lovecraftian take on Gidget and The Creature From The Black Lagoon. Many brave hearts are asleep in the deep, and Christopher may be about to join them. . . . "" Dead Easy Simmons, Wm Mark, Baen Books

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Betterworldbooks.com
Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.

< zum Suchergebnis...
Details zum Buch
Dead Easy
Autor:

Simmons, Wm Mark

Titel:

Dead Easy

ISBN-Nummer:

1416556044

What happens when a squid-headed Ancient One is combined with a mystical force-five hurricane, Rasputin's privates, and an undead Captain Nemo? Christopher Csjthe, the reluctant hero stuck halfway between being undead and alive, is going to find out.

Detailangaben zum Buch - Dead Easy


EAN (ISBN-13): 9781416556046
ISBN (ISBN-10): 1416556044
Taschenbuch
Erscheinungsjahr: 2008
Herausgeber: BAEN
542 Seiten
Gewicht: 0,268 kg
Sprache: eng/Englisch

Buch in der Datenbank seit 27.04.2008 22:07:43
Buch zuletzt gefunden am 17.10.2016 12:53:09
ISBN/EAN: 1416556044

ISBN - alternative Schreibweisen:
1-4165-5604-4, 978-1-4165-5604-6

< zum Suchergebnis...
< zum Archiv...
Benachbarte Bücher