. .
Deutsch
Deutschland
Ähnliche Bücher
Weitere, andere Bücher, die diesem Buch sehr ähnlich sein könnten:
Suchtools
Anmelden

Anmelden mit Facebook:

Registrieren
Passwort vergessen?


Such-Historie
Merkliste
Links zu eurobuch.com

Dieses Buch teilen auf…
..?
Buchtipps
Aktuelles
Tipp von eurobuch.com
FILTER
- 0 Ergebnisse
Kleinster Preis: 0.90 EUR, größter Preis: 9.50 EUR, Mittelwert: 5.04 EUR
How To Lose A Husband And Gain A Life - Strachan, Bernadette
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Strachan, Bernadette:

How To Lose A Husband And Gain A Life - neues Buch

ISBN: 9780751542301

ID: 769254

On the surface, Ruby Gallagher has the perfect life: an adoring husband, Manny, a beautiful home and a luxury lifestyle that involves shopping, holidays and not much else. It's safe, predictable - exactly what she needs after her turbulent past. Until one day it all collapses as Manny is arrested for fraud. And it seems it's not only his business deals that have been shady - Ruby discovers he's been hiding a mistress and son too. But as her designer lifestyle is repossessed, Ruby dusts herself down and starts again. With the help of some good friends, bad wine and a new business venture, Ruby discovers that she's a lot better off without her husband holding her back. If only he would see it that way . . . Fabulous characters and a warm and funny story make How to Lose a Husband and Gain a Life unputdownable. Fiction Fiction eBook, Little, Brown Book Group

Neues Buch Ebooks.com
Versandkosten: EUR 0.00
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
How to lose a husband and gain a life
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
How to lose a husband and gain a life - neues Buch

ISBN: 9780751542301

ID: b4f9b6354da030feb310edd9190a0ecc

How to lose a husband and gain a life. On the surface, Ruby Gallagher has the perfect life: an adoring husband, Manny, a beautiful home and a luxury lifestyle that involves shopping, holidays and not much else. It's safe, predictable - exactly what she needs after her turbulent past. Until one day it all collapses as Manny is arrested for fraud. And it seems it's not only his business deals that have been shady - Ruby discovers he's been hiding a mistress and son too. But as her designer lifestyle is rep... Libros / Romantica, [PU: Warner Books]

Neues Buch Fnac.es
Nr. 1-54702 Versandkosten:Expedición en más de 30 días, Expedición en más de 30 días, ES (EUR 1.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
How to Lose a Husband and Gain a Life - Bernadette Strachan
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Bernadette Strachan:
How to Lose a Husband and Gain a Life - neues Buch

ISBN: 9780751542301

ID: 736399377

The fifth novel from the author of ''The Reluctant Landlady'', which will appeal to fans of Jill Mansell, Katie Fforde, Fiona Walker and Harriet Evans. Ruby Gallagher has perfect, luxury, safe and predictable lifestyle, with her husband Manny - until he's arrested for fraud. weltbild.at > Bücher > Internationale Bücher > Englische Romane, [PU: Warner Books]

Neues Buch Weltbild
Versandkosten:sofort lieferbar, zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
How to Lose a Husband: and Gain a Life - BERNADETTE STRACHAN
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
BERNADETTE STRACHAN:
How to Lose a Husband: and Gain a Life - gebrauchtes Buch

ISBN: 9780751542301

ID: 714966749

SPHERE. Used - Good. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. 100% Money Back Guarantee. Shipped to over one million happy customers. Your purchase benefits world literacy!, SPHERE

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Biblio.com
Better World Books
Versandkosten: EUR 7.16
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
How to Lose a Husband: And Gain a Life
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
How to Lose a Husband: And Gain a Life - gebrauchtes Buch

ISBN: 9780751542301

ID: c6d9a385ea7185edbb1665f615ed356d

Ruby Gallagher is about to discover her husband is more trouble than he's worth ..., [PU: Warner Books]

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Medimops.de
Nr. M0075154230X Versandkosten:, 3, DE. (EUR 3.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.

< zum Suchergebnis...
Details zum Buch
How to Lose a Husband and Gain a Life
Autor:

Strachan, Bernadette

Titel:

How to Lose a Husband and Gain a Life

ISBN-Nummer:

075154230X

The fifth novel from the author of "The Reluctant Landlady", which will appeal to fans of Jill Mansell, Katie Fforde, Fiona Walker and Harriet Evans. Ruby Gallagher has perfect, luxury, safe and predictable lifestyle, with her husband Manny - until he's arrested for fraud.

Detailangaben zum Buch - How to Lose a Husband and Gain a Life


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780751542301
ISBN (ISBN-10): 075154230X
Taschenbuch
Erscheinungsjahr: 2009
Herausgeber: Little, Brown Book Group
383 Seiten
Gewicht: 0,281 kg
Sprache: eng/Englisch

Buch in der Datenbank seit 03.12.2008 10:43:20
Buch zuletzt gefunden am 02.08.2016 19:00:21
ISBN/EAN: 075154230X

ISBN - alternative Schreibweisen:
0-7515-4230-X, 978-0-7515-4230-1

< zum Suchergebnis...
< zum Archiv...
Benachbarte Bücher