. .
Deutsch
Deutschland
Ähnliche Bücher
Weitere, andere Bücher, die diesem Buch sehr ähnlich sein könnten:
Suchtools
Anmelden

Anmelden mit Facebook:

Registrieren
Passwort vergessen?


Such-Historie
Merkliste
Links zu eurobuch.com

Dieses Buch teilen auf…
..?
Buchtipps
Aktuelles
Tipp von eurobuch.com
FILTER
- 0 Ergebnisse
Kleinster Preis: 13.74 EUR, größter Preis: 19.14 EUR, Mittelwert: 16.07 EUR
Jar of Fools: A Picture Story. Jason Lutes - Lutes, Jason
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Lutes, Jason:

Jar of Fools: A Picture Story. Jason Lutes - gebrauchtes Buch

ISBN: 9780571236978

ID: 2103621

Ernie is an alcoholic stage magician haunted by lost love and his brother's suicide, and he's hooked up with his senile mentor in one last effort to sort his life out. But Ernie needs to keep Flosso the Magnificent with him in the present and by his side to guide Ernie through these difficult days. These two magicians have run out of escape tricks but they can't stop running. Esther is still numb with grief for Ernie's brother. She works at a coffee shop and has allowed her heart to simply atrophy while a torrent of rage builds slowly inside her. Nathan Lender is a small time grifter living on his wits and in a car with his twelve-year-old daughter, Claire. He's running out of time to fix the past and make things right for his daughter. One morning Nathan Lender makes the mistake of trying to con Esther at the coffee counter. Circumstance will bring a desperate group of people together, all at the end of their rope. An unlikely kind of love grows from these broken people who discover the act of self-sacrifice can perform miracles. Jar of Fools: A Picture Story. Jason Lutes Lutes, Jason, Faber & Faber

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Betterworldbooks.com
Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Jar of Fools - Jason Lutes
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)

Jason Lutes:

Jar of Fools - neues Buch

ISBN: 9780571236978

ID: 240243348

Ernie Weiss is a washed-up stage magician whose remaining hope lies in his ageing mentor, Al Fosso. But Al is slipping further into senility with each passing day. Meanwhile, Esther O´Dea, Ernie´s ex-love, struggles to find peace in her own life, and then a con-man sets some mysterious plans in motion that will affect the futures of them all. A classic graphic novel, Jason Lutes´s Jar of Fools is a compelling rumination on the nature of love, loss, magic and memory. Buch (fremdspr.) Bücher>Fremdsprachige Bücher>Englische Bücher, Faber & Faber

Neues Buch Thalia.de
No. 15272226 Versandkosten:, Versandfertig in 1 - 2 Wochen, DE (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Jar of Fools - Jason Lutes
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Jason Lutes:
Jar of Fools - Taschenbuch

ISBN: 9780571236978

Paperback, [PU: FABER & FABER], Ernie Weiss is a washed-up stage magician whose remaining hope lies in his ageing mentor, Al Fosso. But Al is slipping further into senility with each passing day. Meanwhile, Esther O'Dea, Ernie's ex-love, struggles to find peace in her own life, and then a con-man sets some mysterious plans in motion that will affect the futures of them all., Graphic Novels, Anime & Manga, Graphic Novels, Anime & Manga

Neues Buch Bookdepository.com
Versandkosten:Versandkostenfrei (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Jar of Fools - Jason Lutes
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Jason Lutes:
Jar of Fools - Taschenbuch

2008, ISBN: 9780571236978

ID: 583736350

Faber and Faber, 2008-01-01. Paperback. Used:Good. Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy. Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service., Faber and Faber, 2008-01-01

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Biblio.com
Ergodebooks
Versandkosten: EUR 14.17
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
(lutes)/jar of fools - Lutes, Jason
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Lutes, Jason:
(lutes)/jar of fools - neues Buch

ISBN: 9780571236978

ID: 1939980067

(lutes)/jar of fools editado por Faber and faber, [PU: Faber]

Neues Buch Imosver.com
Imosver
ENG Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.

< zum Suchergebnis...
Details zum Buch
Jar of Fools
Autor:

Lutes, Jason

Titel:

Jar of Fools

ISBN-Nummer:

0571236979

A satisfying grown-up graphic novel for fans of Daniel Clowes and Chris Ware.

Detailangaben zum Buch - Jar of Fools


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780571236978
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0571236979
Taschenbuch
Erscheinungsjahr: 2008
Herausgeber: FABER & FABER
Gewicht: 0,366 kg
Sprache: eng/Englisch

Buch in der Datenbank seit 11.01.2008 17:15:42
Buch zuletzt gefunden am 20.11.2016 00:06:24
ISBN/EAN: 0571236979

ISBN - alternative Schreibweisen:
0-571-23697-9, 978-0-571-23697-8

< zum Suchergebnis...
< zum Archiv...
Benachbarte Bücher