. .
Deutsch
Deutschland
Ähnliche Bücher
Weitere, andere Bücher, die diesem Buch sehr ähnlich sein könnten:
Suchtools
Anmelden

Anmelden mit Facebook:

Registrieren
Passwort vergessen?


Such-Historie
Merkliste
Links zu eurobuch.com

Dieses Buch teilen auf…
..?
Buchtipps
Aktuelles
Tipp von eurobuch.com
FILTER
- 0 Ergebnisse
Kleinster Preis: 0.01 EUR, größter Preis: 11.63 EUR, Mittelwert: 5.95 EUR
Rosa's Island - Transworld Publishers Ltd
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Transworld Publishers Ltd:

Rosa's Island - neues Buch

2002, ISBN: 9780552148467

ID: 6099620

Rosa grew up an orphan in a remote, watery island fastness on the wild East coast of Yorkshire. Taken in as a small child by the motherly Mrs Drew, she realised as she grew up that this large and seemingly close farming family contained many troubled souls. Mr Drew, whose religious fervour held a dark secret; Jim, the eldest son, who was terrified of something from his past; Delia, longing to. Rosa grew up an orphan in a remote, watery island fastness on the wild East coast of Yorkshire. Taken in as a small child by the motherly Mrs Drew, she realised as she grew up that this large and seemingly close farming family contained many troubled souls. Mr Drew, whose religious fervour held a dark secret; Jim, the eldest son, who was terrified of something from his past; Delia, longing to escape from the island; and tall, handsome, confident Matthew, who wanted only one thing - Rosa herself. But Rosa's background was one of mystery. Her mother, before she drowned in the dyke near their home, had always promised that one day Rosa's father would return to her - a handsome Spaniard, with jewels and silks in treasure chests, sailing in on a ship with golden sails. Mr Drew knew the secret of Rosa's past - and so did the two mysterious Irishmen, who came back to the island after many years and who threatened everything which Rosa held most dear. Other novels by Valerie Wood include: The Hungry Tide, winner of the Catherine Cookson Prize for Fiction, Annie, Children of the Tide, The Romany Girl, Emily, and Going Home. Books, Fiction~~Modern & Contemporary, Rosa's Island~~Book~~9780552148467~~Val Wood, , Rosa's Island, Val Wood, 9780552148467, Transworld Publishers Ltd, 01/14/2002, , , , Transworld Publishers Ltd

Neues Buch Hive.co.uk
MPN: , SKU 6099620 Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Rosa's Island - Wood, Val
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)

Wood, Val:

Rosa's Island - neues Buch

ISBN: 9780552148467

ID: 767389

Rosa grew up an orphan in a remote, watery island fastness on the wild East coast of Yorkshire. Taken in as a small child by the motherly Mrs Drew, she realised as she grew up that this large and seemingly close farming family contained many troubled souls. Mr Drew, whose religious fervour held a dark secret; Jim, the eldest son, who was terrified of something from his past; Delia, longing to escape from the island; and tall, handsome, confident Matthew, who wanted only one thing - Rosa herself. But Rosa's background was one of mystery. Her mother, before she drowned in the dyke near their home, had always promised that one day Rosa's father would return to her - a handsome Spaniard, with jewels and silks in treasure chests, sailing in on a ship with golden sails. Mr Drew knew the secret of Rosa's past - and so did the two mysterious Irishmen, who came back to the island after many years and who threatened everything which Rosa held most dear. Other novels by Valerie Wood include: The Hungry Tide, winner of the Catherine Cookson Prize for Fiction, Annie, Children of the Tide, The Romany Girl, Emily, and Going Home. Fiction Fiction eBook, Transworld

Neues Buch Ebooks.com
Versandkosten: EUR 0.00
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Rosa's Island - Valerie Wood
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Valerie Wood:
Rosa's Island - Taschenbuch

ISBN: 0552148466

[SR: 85104], Paperback, [EAN: 9780552148467], Corgi, Corgi, Book, [PU: Corgi], Corgi, An orphaned child from an island on the east coast of Yorkshire grows up to discover the secrets and tragedies of her past., 590756, Contemporary Fiction, 62, Fiction, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 275050, Family Sagas, 62, Fiction, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 277562, Contemporary, 88, Romance, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 4055903031, General, 277831, Historical Romance, 88, Romance, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 525002, Sagas, 88, Romance, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Amazon.co.uk
Brit-Books
Gebraucht Versandkosten:Europa Zone 1: GBP 5,48 pro Produkt. (EUR 6.75)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Rosa's Island - Valerie Wood
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Valerie Wood:
Rosa's Island - Taschenbuch

ISBN: 0552148466

[SR: 85104], Paperback, [EAN: 9780552148467], Corgi, Corgi, Book, [PU: Corgi], Corgi, An orphaned child from an island on the east coast of Yorkshire grows up to discover the secrets and tragedies of her past., 590756, Contemporary Fiction, 62, Fiction, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 275050, Family Sagas, 62, Fiction, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 277562, Contemporary, 88, Romance, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 4055903031, General, 277831, Historical Romance, 88, Romance, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 525002, Sagas, 88, Romance, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books

Neues Buch Amazon.co.uk
-SuperBookDeals-
Neuware Versandkosten:Europa Zone 1: GBP 5,48 pro Produkt. (EUR 6.75)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Rosa's Island - Wood, Valerie
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Wood, Valerie:
Rosa's Island - neues Buch

ISBN: 0552148466

ID: 0552148466

[PU: Corgi]

Neues Buch English-Book-Service
Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.

< zum Suchergebnis...
Details zum Buch
Rosa's Island
Autor:

Wood, Valerie

Titel:

Rosa's Island

ISBN-Nummer:

0552148466

Saga set in Yorkshire about a young woman who searches for her father. This book should appeal to fans of Catherine Cookson and Josephine Cox.

Detailangaben zum Buch - Rosa's Island


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780552148467
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0552148466
Taschenbuch
Erscheinungsjahr: 2002
Herausgeber: Transworld Publishers
443 Seiten
Gewicht: 0,227 kg
Sprache: eng/Englisch

Buch in der Datenbank seit 24.04.2007 23:20:59
Buch zuletzt gefunden am 23.05.2016 02:45:30
ISBN/EAN: 0552148466

ISBN - alternative Schreibweisen:
0-552-14846-6, 978-0-552-14846-7

< zum Suchergebnis...
< zum Archiv...
Benachbarte Bücher