. .
Deutsch
Deutschland
Ähnliche Bücher
Weitere, andere Bücher, die diesem Buch sehr ähnlich sein könnten:
Suchtools
Anmelden

Anmelden mit Facebook:

Registrieren
Passwort vergessen?


Such-Historie
Merkliste
Links zu eurobuch.com

Dieses Buch teilen auf…
..?
Buchtipps
Aktuelles
Tipp von eurobuch.com
FILTER
- 0 Ergebnisse
Kleinster Preis: 4.16 EUR, größter Preis: 13.00 EUR, Mittelwert: 7.27 EUR
Going Home - Wood, Val
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Wood, Val:

Going Home - neues Buch

ISBN: 9780552148450

For Amelia and her brothers and sisters, the grim past which their mother Emily had endured seemed very far away. As pretty as a picture, and now learning to be a teacher in York, Amelia looked forward with pleasure to becoming acquainted with the young men clamouring to get to know her, and especially the two gentlemen who had come all the way from Australia to meet her family. Ralph Hawkins, bringing with him his friend Jack - a handsome half-aboriginal Australian who was determined to make a good living for himself - arrived in Hull looking for his roots. He found Amelia, whose tangled family history was inextricably bound up with his. Ralph Hawkins's whole world had been turned upside down when he learned that he had been adopted by the couple he had always called his parents. In his quest to find his real mother, he uncovered some cruel and unpleasant truths, before at last realising where his true destiny lay. Fiction Fiction eBook The latest novel in Wood's family saga that started with "Emily" and should appeal to fans of Catherine Cookson and Josephine Cox.

Neues Buch [USA] Ebooks.com
Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Going Home - Wood, Val
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)

Wood, Val:

Going Home - neues Buch

ISBN: 9780552148450

ID: 767388

For Amelia and her brothers and sisters, the grim past which their mother Emily had endured seemed very far away. As pretty as a picture, and now learning to be a teacher in York, Amelia looked forward with pleasure to becoming acquainted with the young men clamouring to get to know her, and especially the two gentlemen who had come all the way from Australia to meet her family. Ralph Hawkins, bringing with him his friend Jack - a handsome half-aboriginal Australian who was determined to make a good living for himself - arrived in Hull looking for his roots. He found Amelia, whose tangled family history was inextricably bound up with his. Ralph Hawkins's whole world had been turned upside down when he learned that he had been adopted by the couple he had always called his parents. In his quest to find his real mother, he uncovered some cruel and unpleasant truths, before at last realising where his true destiny lay. Fiction Fiction eBook, Transworld

Neues Buch Ebooks.com
Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Going Home - Wood, Valerie
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Wood, Valerie:
Going Home - Taschenbuch

2001

ISBN: 0552148458

Lieferbar binnen 4-6 Wochen Versandkosten:Versandkostenfrei innerhalb der BRD

ID: 9780552148450

Internationaler Buchtitel. In englischer Sprache. Verlag: Transworld Publishers, 426 Seiten, L=173mm, B=104mm, H=28mm, Gew.=204gr, [GR: 21110 - TB/Belletristik/Romane/Erzählungen], [SW: - Fiction - Romance], Kartoniert/Broschiert, Klappentext: The latest novel in Wood's family saga that started with "Emily" and should appeal to fans of Catherine Cookson and Josephine Cox. The latest novel in Wood's family saga that started with "Emily" and should appeal to fans of Catherine Cookson and Josephine Cox.

Neues Buch DEU
Buchgeier.com
Lieferbar binnen 4-6 Wochen (Besorgungstitel) Versandkosten:Versandkostenfrei innerhalb der BRD
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.

< zum Suchergebnis...
Details zum Buch
Going Home
Autor:

Wood, Valerie

Titel:

Going Home

ISBN-Nummer:

0552148458

The latest novel in Wood's family saga that started with "Emily" and should appeal to fans of Catherine Cookson and Josephine Cox.

Detailangaben zum Buch - Going Home


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780552148450
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0552148458
Taschenbuch
Erscheinungsjahr: 2001
Herausgeber: Transworld Publishers
426 Seiten
Gewicht: 0,204 kg
Sprache: eng/Englisch

Buch in der Datenbank seit 24.01.2008 20:15:44
Buch zuletzt gefunden am 21.10.2016 03:07:57
ISBN/EAN: 0552148458

ISBN - alternative Schreibweisen:
0-552-14845-8, 978-0-552-14845-0

< zum Suchergebnis...
< zum Archiv...
Benachbarte Bücher