. .
Deutsch
Deutschland
Ähnliche Bücher
Weitere, andere Bücher, die diesem Buch sehr ähnlich sein könnten:
Suchtools
Anmelden

Anmelden mit Facebook:

Registrieren
Passwort vergessen?


Such-Historie
Merkliste
Links zu eurobuch.com

Dieses Buch teilen auf…
..?
Buchtipps
Aktuelles
Tipp von eurobuch.com
FILTER
- 0 Ergebnisse
Kleinster Preis: 1.50 EUR, größter Preis: 11.40 EUR, Mittelwert: 7.5 EUR
Life Begins - Amanda Brookfield
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Amanda Brookfield:

Life Begins - neues Buch

ISBN: 9780141021836

ID: 801562799

If life begins at forty, then Charlotte Turner's not off to the best of starts. On top of a recent divorce, and trouble with her twelve-year-old son, the husband of her closest friend has just started to show a bit too much interest in her as a newly-single woman. But only when Charlotte has faced up to some uncomfortable truths about her past can she finally shed the unhappy skin she's been so comfortable in, and open up her life - and her heart - to all the promise and possibility that her future holds. weltbild.at > Bücher > Internationale Bücher > Englische Romane, [PU: Penguin Books]

Neues Buch Weltbild
Versandkosten:sofort lieferbar, zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Life Begins - Brookfield Amanda
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)

Brookfield Amanda:

Life Begins - neues Buch

ISBN: 9780141021836

[ED: Kartoniert/Broschiert], [PU: Penguin Group], - If life begins at forty, then Charlotte Turner's not off to the best of starts. On top of a recent divorce, and trouble with her twelve-year-old son, the husband of her closest friend has just started to show a bit too much interest in her as a newly-single woman. But only when Charlotte has faced up to some uncomfortable truths about her past can she finally shed the unhappy skin she's been so comfortable in, and open up her life - and her heart - to all the promise and possibility that her future holds. <, [SC: 7.50]

Neues Buch Booklooker.de
BENKIAN Literatur & Lifestyle GmbH
Versandkosten:Versand nach Österreich (EUR 7.50)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Life Begins - Brookfield Amanda
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Brookfield Amanda:
Life Begins - neues Buch

ISBN: 9780141021836

[ED: Kartoniert/Broschiert], [PU: Penguin Group], - If life begins at forty, then Charlotte Turner's not off to the best of starts. On top of a recent divorce, and trouble with her twelve-year-old son, the husband of her closest friend has just started to show a bit too much interest in her as a newly-single woman. But only when Charlotte has faced up to some uncomfortable truths about her past can she finally shed the unhappy skin she's been so comfortable in, and open up her life - and her heart - to all the promise and possibility that her future holds. <, [SC: 7.50]

Neues Buch Booklooker.de
BENKIAN Literatur & Lifestyle GmbH
Versandkosten:Versand nach Österreich (EUR 7.50)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Life Begins - Brookfield, Amanda
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Brookfield, Amanda:
Life Begins - Taschenbuch

2008, ISBN: 0141021837

ID: 1312350973

[EAN: 9780141021836], [PU: PENGUIN BOOKS LTD (UK) Oktober 2008], Sofort lieferbar! Restauflage in gutem Zustand. Rechnung mit MwSt. An uplifting and beautifully crafted novel about a woman newly single at forty, from the author of )Marriage Games( and )The Simple Rules Of Love(. Perfect for fans of Anita Shreve, Joanne Harris and Victoria Hislop. 'Amanda Brookfield could lead the woman's novel a few steps further out of its cultural ghetto' )Sunday Telegraph( *Also appeared in July Buyer's Notes*, Englisch, 401 S., 19,7cm x 12,9cm x 3,5cm, 282 g.

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Abebooks.de
ARVELLE Buch- und Medienversand e.K., Schenefeld, SH, Germany [5225792] [Rating: 4]
Versandkosten: EUR 1.95
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Life begin
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Life begin - neues Buch

ISBN: 9780141021836

ID: e9864ed044df9ba859c870deadcf3376

Life begin Amanda Brookfield Libros / Literatura, [PU: Penguin Books]

Neues Buch Fnac.es
Nr. 1-205902 Versandkosten:Bajo pedido, expedición 8-10 días, Bajo pedido, expedición 8-10 días, ES (EUR 1.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.

< zum Suchergebnis...
Details zum Buch
Life Begins
Autor:

Brookfield, Amanda

Titel:

Life Begins

ISBN-Nummer:

0141021837

If life begins at forty, then Charlotte Turner's not off to the best of starts. On top of a recent divorce, and trouble with her twelve-year-old son, the husband of her closest friend has just started to show a bit too much interest in her as a newly-single woman. But only when Charlotte has faced up to some uncomfortable truths about her past can she finally shed the unhappy skin she's been so comfortable in, and open up her life - and her heart - to all the promise and possibility that her future holds.

Detailangaben zum Buch - Life Begins


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780141021836
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0141021837
Taschenbuch
Erscheinungsjahr: 2008
Herausgeber: MICHAEL JOSEPH
Gewicht: 0,286 kg
Sprache: eng/Englisch

Buch in der Datenbank seit 02.02.2008 20:03:20
Buch zuletzt gefunden am 29.05.2016 00:00:49
ISBN/EAN: 0141021837

ISBN - alternative Schreibweisen:
0-14-102183-7, 978-0-14-102183-6

< zum Suchergebnis...
< zum Archiv...
Benachbarte Bücher