. .
Deutsch
Deutschland
Suchtools
Anmelden

Anmelden mit Facebook:

Registrieren
Passwort vergessen?


Such-Historie
Merkliste
Links zu eurobuch.com

Dieses Buch teilen auf…
..?
Buchtipps
Aktuelles
Tipp von eurobuch.com
FILTER
- 0 Ergebnisse
Kleinster Preis: 1.79 EUR, größter Preis: 13.67 EUR, Mittelwert: 7.98 EUR
Sh*t My Dad Says - Justin Halpern
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Justin Halpern:

Sh*t My Dad Says - neues Buch

ISBN: 9780061992704

ID: 116013839

A few months ago, comedy writer Justin Halpern, 29, found himself living at home with his 73-year-old father after being dumped by his longtime girlfriend. Sam Halpern had never minced words, and when Justin moved back home, he was smart enough to write down all the ridiculous things his dad said to him, like ´´The universe does not give a fuck about you. You are a speck in its shit,´´ and ´´The worst thing you can be is a liar....Okay fine, yes, the worst thing you can be is a Nazi, but THEN, number two is liar. Nazi 1, Liar 2,´´ and ´´Everybody loves that Da Vinci code book. Bullshit, it sucks. I read it. It s for all the dummies.´´ These quotes, or philosophies, have become ´´Shit My Dad Says,´´ a Twitter page that in less than a month was being followed by over 500,000 people, had spawned articles in newspapers and magazines, as well as inspiring calls from movie and television producers, celebrities, and just about everyone else who heard about the site.SH-T MY DAD SAYS, Justin Halpern s first book, is a mix of his dad s quotations and longer-form essays in the vein of David Sedaris and Chelsea Hander. It is a hilarious, unforgettable account of a unique father-son relationship and the filthy words of wisdom that have defined it. TUESDAYS WITH MORRIE meets F MY LIFE in this hilarious book about a son s relationship with his foul-mouthed father by the 29-year-old comedy writer who created the massively popular Twitter feed ´´Shit My Dad Says. Buch (fremdspr.) Bücher>Fremdsprachige Bücher>Englische Bücher>Romane & Erzählungen>Biografien, Dey Street Books

Neues Buch Thalia.de
No. 18856833 Versandkosten:, Versandfertig in 1 - 2 Wochen, DE (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Sh*t My Dad Says - Halpern, Justin
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)

Halpern, Justin:

Sh*t My Dad Says - gebrauchtes Buch

ISBN: 9780061992704

ID: 220133

After being dumped by his longtime girlfriend, twenty-eight-year-old Justin Halpern found himself living at home with his seventy-three-year-old dad. Sam Halpern, who is "like Socrates, but angrier, and with worse hair," has never minced words, and when Justin moved back home, he began to record all the ridiculous things his dad said to him: "That woman was sexy. . . . Out of your league? Son, let women figure out why they won't screw you. Don't do it for them." "Do people your age know how to comb their hair? It looks like two squirrels crawled on their heads and started fucking." "The worst thing you can be is a liar. . . . Okay, fine, yes, the worst thing you can be is a Nazi, but then number two is liar. Nazi one, liar two." More than a million people now follow Mr. Halpern's philosophical musings on Twitter, and in this book, his son weaves a brilliantly funny, touching coming-of-age memoir around the best of his quotes. An all-American story that unfolds on the Little League field, in Denny's, during excruciating family road trips, and, most frequently, in the Halperns' kitchen over bowls of Grape-Nuts, "Sh*t My Dad Says" is a chaotic, hilarious, true portrait of a father-son relationship from a major new comic voice. Sh*t My Dad Says Halpern, Justin, It Books

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Betterworldbooks.com
Versandkosten:plus shipping costs, zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Sh*t My Dad Says - Justin Halpern
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Justin Halpern:
Sh*t My Dad Says - gebunden oder broschiert

2010

ISBN: 0061992704

ID: 13238883541

[EAN: 9780061992704], Gebraucht, guter Zustand, [PU: Itbooks], Humor|General, Family & Relationships|Family Relationships, Fatherly wisdom is a gift. When a father teaches his offspring about life and love, it is a special time in a young-- and old-- life. For Justin Halpern, though, his father had different methodologies than most dads. In 'Sh*t My Dad Says,' Halpern gives specific examples of his father's gift of gab, his penchant with dealing with the worst times in life and his overall sense of knowing when someone is teaching a lesson and when someone is morally objectionable. With hilarious and touching memoir-stories offset by series of quotes, Halpern paints a vivid and deeply consuming picture of a self-aware, funny man with a pretty good idea of who's who in this life. This book is a blast.

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Abebooks.de
Strand Book Store, ABAA, New York, NY, U.S.A. [500041] [Rating: 5 (von 5)]
NOT NEW BOOK Versandkosten: EUR 15.76
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Sh*t My Dad Says
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Sh*t My Dad Says - gebrauchtes Buch

ISBN: 9780061992704

ID: d621280805830b269fa407e4a513760a

In the vein of bestselling humor collections by Chelsea Handler, David Sedaris, and Laurie Notaro, Sh*t My Dad Says is a chaotic, hilarious, true portrait of a father-son relationship from a major new comic voice., [PU: Harper & Row; Collins; HarperCollins]

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Medimops.de
Nr. M00061992704 Versandkosten:, 3, DE. (EUR 3.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Sh*t My Dad Says - Justin Halpern
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Justin Halpern:
Sh*t My Dad Says - gebunden oder broschiert

2010, ISBN: 9780061992704

ID: 807926043

It Books, May 2010. Hardcover Hardcover. Used - Very Good/Good. We are a Howard Co., Maryland-based brick-and-mortar store with over 75,000 volumes. Satisfaction Guaranteed!!, It Books

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Biblio.com
Books With A Past
Versandkosten: EUR 23.02
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.

< zum Suchergebnis...
Details zum Buch
Sh*t My Dad Says
Autor:

Halpern, Justin

Titel:

Sh*t My Dad Says

ISBN-Nummer:

0061992704

In the vein of bestselling humor collections by Chelsea Handler, David Sedaris, and Laurie Notaro, "Sh*t My Dad Says" is a chaotic, hilarious, true portrait of a father-son relationship from a major new comic voice.

Detailangaben zum Buch - Sh*t My Dad Says


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780061992704
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0061992704
Gebundene Ausgabe
Taschenbuch
Erscheinungsjahr: 2010
Herausgeber: Harper Paperbacks
158 Seiten
Gewicht: 0,236 kg
Sprache: eng/Englisch

Buch in der Datenbank seit 20.02.2007 22:56:43
Buch zuletzt gefunden am 26.10.2016 22:47:07
ISBN/EAN: 0061992704

ISBN - alternative Schreibweisen:
0-06-199270-4, 978-0-06-199270-4

< zum Suchergebnis...
< zum Archiv...
Benachbarte Bücher